LEEDS BASKETBALL LEAGUE FIXTURES
View all the fixtures and results throughout the Leeds Basketball League.

VIEW REFEREE FIXTURES


Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 30th September 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 68 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Monday 8th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 82 - 71 Harrogate Raiders 1

Tuesday 9th October 2018

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 100 Deighton

Friday 12th October 2018

7:15 pm Deighton 71 - 68 Horsforth Hustlers 1
7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 91 - 75 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 15th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 79 - 87 York Eagles

Tuesday 30th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 66 - 80 Deighton

Friday 9th November 2018

7:00 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 45 - 81 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 16th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 104 - 65 Rawthorpe Cobras

Sunday 18th November 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 54 - 108 Deighton

Monday 19th November 2018

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 88 - 85 York Eagles
7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 48 - 82 Deighton

Friday 23rd November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 86 - 38 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 75 - 58 Mandela Warriors

Friday 30th November 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 60 - 80 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Sunday 2nd December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 55 - 90 Mandela Warriors

Monday 3rd December 2018

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 52 - 44 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 4th December 2018

7:50 pm York Eagles 0 - 20 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 7th December 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 94 - 78 Bradford Maroons 1

Sunday 9th December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 63 - 80 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 86 - 58 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 18th December 2018

8:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 63 - 56 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 8th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 72 - 56 York Eagles

Friday 11th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 87 - 54 Bradford Maroons 1

Sunday 13th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 87 - 94 Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 18th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 76 - 88 Leeds Lithuania 1
8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 79 - 49 Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 20th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 86 - 104 Rawthorpe Cobras

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 56 - 69 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 25th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 70 - 81 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 29th January 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 66 - 132 Mandela Warriors

Friday 1st February 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 95 - 57 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 4th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 69 - 77 Rawthorpe Cobras

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 74 - 77 Harrogate Raiders 1
8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 78 - 55 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 8th February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 72 - 35 Leeds Lithuania 1

Sunday 10th February 2019

7:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 107 - 83 York Eagles

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 69 - 81 Deighton
7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 69 - 78 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 15th February 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 65 - 105 Deighton

Monday 18th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 36 - 128 Mandela Warriors

Friday 22nd February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 20 - 0 York Eagles

Monday 25th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 64 - 61 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 1st March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 88 - 57 Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 4th March 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 59 - 78 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 5th March 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 67 - 91 Bradford Maroons 1
8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 102 - 83 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 8th March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 77 - 62 York Eagles

Friday 15th March 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 84 - 81 York Eagles
8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 93 - 64 Deighton

Monday 18th March 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 89 - 76 Rawthorpe Cobras

Sunday 24th March 2019

3:00 pm Deighton 96 - 57 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 29th March 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 80 - 113 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 91 - 104 Rawthorpe Cobras
8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 73 - 55 Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 14th April 2019

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 65 - 49 Harrogate Raiders 1
Date/Time Home Score Away

Thursday 4th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 90 - 66 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Thursday 11th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 71 - 54 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Tuesday 16th October 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 54 - 86 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 21st October 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1
6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 44 - 76 Leeds Lightning

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 47 - 64 Linton Eagles

Thursday 25th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 65 - 77 Leeds Lightning

Friday 2nd November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 63 - 61 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 4th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 56 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2
6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 44 - 40 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 35 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Friday 9th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 50 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 11th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 78 - 36 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 13th November 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 48 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Thursday 15th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 75 - 70 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 61 - 53 Leeds Lightning
5:30 pm Linton Eagles 60 - 55 Leeds Demons
6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 90 - 74 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 25th November 2018

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 85 - 33 Leeds Lithuania 2

Thursday 29th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 73 - 68 Knottingley Cougars 1

Friday 30th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 77 - 46 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 61 Leeds Lightning

Tuesday 11th December 2018

7:50 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 51 - 72 Leeds Lightning

Friday 14th December 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 16th December 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 56 - 83 Mandela Warriors 2

Thursday 10th January 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 82 - 37 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 39 - 77 Leeds Demons

Sunday 20th January 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 71 - 64 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 65 - 48 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 29th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 51 - 62 Leeds Demons

Sunday 3rd February 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 70 - 45 Linton Eagles
6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 38 - 74 Leeds Demons

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 48 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 73 - 65 Leeds Demons

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 72 Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lightning 60 - 54 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 61 - 70 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 24th February 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 57 - 66 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 53 - 57 Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 28th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 75 - 53 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 71 - 77 Mandela Warriors 2
6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 73 - 69 Leeds Demons

Friday 8th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 72 - 78 Leeds Lightning

Sunday 10th March 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 64 - 68 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 17th March 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 71 - 78 Mandela Warriors 2
6:15 pm Linton Eagles 79 - 42 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Tuesday 19th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 67 - 76 Leeds Lightning

Friday 22nd March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 96 - 71 Linton Eagles

Sunday 24th March 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 69 - 54 Linton Eagles

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 64 - 55 Leeds Lithuania 2

Friday 29th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 83 - 76 Leeds Demons

Sunday 31st March 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 20 - 0 Linton Eagles

Thursday 4th April 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 20 - 0 Linton Eagles
8:15 pm Leeds Lightning 82 - 66 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 14th April 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 46 - 82 Spen Valley Vipers 1
Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 19th September 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 72 - 38 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 7th October 2018

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 33 - 60 Harrogate Raiders 2

Wednesday 10th October 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 52 - 57 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 22nd October 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 45 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 30 - 57 Halifax Cobras

Friday 9th November 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 63 - 53 Bingley Titans

Sunday 18th November 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 65 - 63 Bradford Dragons 3
5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 55 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 22nd November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 63 Bingley Titans

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 81 - 66 Halifax Cobras

Tuesday 4th December 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 57 - 81 Bradford Maroons 2

Monday 10th December 2018

5:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 44 Spen Valley Vipers 3
7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 51 - 53 Bradford Maroons 2

Wednesday 12th December 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 54 - 55 Bradford Dragons 3

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 15th January 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 59 - 63 Halifax Cobras

Thursday 17th January 2019

1:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 69 - 49 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 20th January 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 75 - 55 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 50 - 43 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 27th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 82 - 53 Bradford Dragons 3

Friday 1st February 2019

6:00 pm Bradford Maroons 2 73 - 48 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks
7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 63 - 47 Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 5th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 51 - 60 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 8th February 2019

7:15 pm Bradford Maroons 2 79 - 51 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 52 - 58 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 15th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 85 - 54 Bradford Dragons 3

Sunday 17th February 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 57 - 51 Bradford Maroons 2

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 69 - 68 Queensbury Hawks

Friday 22nd February 2019

7:31 pm Bradford Maroons 2 68 - 54 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 25th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 73 Bradford Dragons 3

Thursday 28th February 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 75 - 49 Bradford Dragons 3

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 54 - 47 Halifax Cobras

Tuesday 5th March 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 62 - 71 Bingley Titans

Friday 8th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 55 - 67 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 78 - 46 Bradford Dragons 3
7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 67 - 63 Bingley Titans

Friday 15th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 94 - 49 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 17th March 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 62 - 58 Bingley Titans

Wednesday 20th March 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 61 - 65 Bradford Maroons 2

Sunday 24th March 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 60 - 69 Bradford Maroons 2

Monday 25th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 79 - 36 Halifax Cobras

Monday 1st April 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 47 Queensbury Hawks

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 47 - 56 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 8th April 2019

7:31 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 54 - 45 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 11th April 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 42 - 76 Bradford Maroons 2

Friday 12th April 2019

7:30 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 63 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Sunday 14th April 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 54 - 51 Bingley Titans

Monday 15th April 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 68 Bradford Maroons 2

Thursday 25th April 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 64 - 69 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 29th April 2019

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 53 - 25 Bingley Titans
Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 14th October 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders (L) 52 - 48 Deighton (L)

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Sheffield Hatters (L) 49 - 57 Deighton (L)

Sunday 11th November 2018

5:46 pm Harrogate Raiders (L) 33 - 48 Trinity Tigers (L)

Sunday 18th November 2018

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 64 - 66 Harrogate Raiders (L)

Wednesday 21st November 2018

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 55 - 27 Sheffield Hatters (L)

Sunday 25th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders (L) 56 - 48 Deighton (L)

Sunday 2nd December 2018

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 53 - 61 Trinity Tigers (L)

Sunday 16th December 2018

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders (L) 46 - 54 Sheffield Hatters (L)

Wednesday 16th January 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 65 - 40 Deighton (L)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

8:15 pm Sheffield Hatters (L) 27 - 54 Trinity Tigers (L)

Tuesday 29th January 2019

8:15 pm Sheffield Hatters (L) 34 - 39 Harrogate Raiders (L)

Sunday 3rd February 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 26 - 82 Trinity Tigers (L)

Wednesday 13th February 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 66 - 36 Harrogate Raiders (L)

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Sheffield Hatters (L) 60 - 55 Deighton (L)

Wednesday 27th February 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 46 - 37 Harrogate Raiders (L)

Sunday 3rd March 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 50 - 74 Sheffield Hatters (L)

Wednesday 13th March 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 20 - 0 Sheffield Hatters (L)

Tuesday 26th March 2019

8:15 pm Sheffield Hatters (L) 78 - 18 Harrogate Raiders (L)