Mandela Warriors 2

Form

W L L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 65 - 66 vs Leeds Demons (Home)
Friday 21st February 2020, 8:15 pm
vs Horsforth Hustlers 1 (Away)
Monday 9th March 2020, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Thursday 31st October 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 71 - 77 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 15th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 76 - 78 Deighton

Friday 29th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 45 - 78 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 6th December 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 96 - 66 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 10th December 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 20 - 0 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 20th December 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 54 - 75 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 10th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 73 - 74 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 31st January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 85 - 74 York Eagles

Friday 7th February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 104 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 100 - 45 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 21st February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 65 - 66 Leeds Demons

Monday 9th March 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 10th April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 10 7 3 859 779 80 27
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 9 7 2 675 544 131 25
3 York Eagles 9 5 4 695 672 23 23
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 9 4 5 581 562 19 22
5 Mandela Warriors 2 11 2 9 646 836 -190 22
6 Mandela Warriors 7 5 2 535 487 48 19
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 9 4 5 667 703 -36 18
8 Leeds Demons 8 2 6 573 648 -75 18