Mandela Warriors 2

Last Match

Next Match

vs Harrogate Raiders 1 (Away)
Sunday 10th November 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 10th November 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 15th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Deighton

Friday 22nd November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 29th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 6th December 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 17th December 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 20th December 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 10th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 13th January 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 31st January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 7th February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 21st February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Demons

Monday 9th March 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 10th April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0