Harrogate Raiders 1

Form

L L L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 63 - 80 vs Leeds Lithuania 1 (Home)
Sunday 9th December 2018, 7:15 pm
vs Leeds Lithuania 1 (Away)
Tuesday 18th December 2018, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Patrick West

Contact Number

07970 621 720

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

St Aidans School, Oatlands Drive

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 30th September 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 68 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Monday 8th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 82 - 71 Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 12th October 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 91 - 75 Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 18th November 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 54 - 108 Deighton

Sunday 2nd December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 55 - 90 Mandela Warriors

Sunday 9th December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 63 - 80 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 18th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 13th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 18th January 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 20th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 28th January 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 1st February 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - Harrogate Raiders 1

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 10th February 2019

7:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - York Eagles
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 1 6 4 2 401 414 -13 16
2 Deighton 5 5 0 441 328 113 15
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 5 2 3 355 418 -63 12
4 Mandela Warriors 4 3 1 338 233 105 11
5 Leeds Lithuania 1 5 3 2 346 298 48 11
6 Harrogate Raiders 1 6 0 6 386 526 -140 10
7 York Eagles 3 1 2 264 267 -3 7
8 Bradford Maroons 1 4 1 3 287 334 -47 7