Harrogate Raiders 1

Last Match

Next Match

vs Leeds Demons (Home)
Sunday 27th October 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Patrick West

Contact Number

07970 621 720

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

St Aidans School, Oatlands Drive

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 27th October 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Leeds Demons

Monday 28th October 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 4th November 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 10th November 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 12th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 17th November 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Mandela Warriors

Friday 22nd November 2019

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 8th December 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Deighton

Thursday 12th December 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 12th January 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 17th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 26th January 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Sunday 2nd February 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 7th February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 1st March 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0