Deighton

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 65 - 105 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Away)
Friday 15th February 2019, 7:20 pm
vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Home)
Friday 1st March 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Cyrus Dennis

Contact Number

07597514698

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield North Trust School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 9th October 2018

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 100 Deighton

Friday 12th October 2018

7:15 pm Deighton 71 - 68 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 30th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 66 - 80 Deighton

Sunday 18th November 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 54 - 108 Deighton

Monday 19th November 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 48 - 82 Deighton

Friday 11th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 87 - 54 Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 18th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 76 - 88 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 25th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 70 - 81 Mandela Warriors

Friday 1st February 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 95 - 57 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 69 - 81 Deighton

Friday 15th February 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 65 - 105 Deighton

Friday 1st March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 8th March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - York Eagles

Friday 15th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Deighton
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 11 9 2 955 742 213 31
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 12 9 3 803 684 119 31
3 Mandela Warriors 10 9 1 850 489 361 29
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 10 6 4 657 685 -28 24
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 12 2 10 849 1055 -206 24
6 Bradford Maroons 1 11 2 9 723 940 -217 22
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 8 4 4 601 678 -77 20
8 York Eagles 10 1 9 599 764 -165 17