Deighton

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 96 - 57 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Home)
Sunday 24th March 2019, 3:00 pm

Contact Name

Cyrus Dennis

Contact Number

07597514698

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield North Trust School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 9th October 2018

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 100 Deighton

Friday 12th October 2018

7:15 pm Deighton 71 - 68 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 30th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 66 - 80 Deighton

Sunday 18th November 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 54 - 108 Deighton

Monday 19th November 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 48 - 82 Deighton

Friday 11th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 87 - 54 Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 18th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 76 - 88 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 25th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 70 - 81 Mandela Warriors

Friday 1st February 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 95 - 57 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 69 - 81 Deighton

Friday 15th February 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 65 - 105 Deighton

Friday 8th March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 77 - 62 York Eagles

Friday 15th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 93 - 64 Deighton

Sunday 24th March 2019

3:00 pm Deighton 96 - 57 Rawthorpe Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 14 13 1 1222 749 473 41
2 Deighton 14 11 3 1192 954 238 39
3 Leeds Lithuania 1 14 11 3 978 822 156 37
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 14 8 6 931 952 -21 34
5 Rawthorpe Cobras 14 6 8 1085 1250 -165 34
6 Bradford Maroons 1 14 4 10 935 1156 -221 30
7 Harrogate Raiders 1 14 2 12 953 1193 -240 28
8 York Eagles 14 1 13 900 1120 -220 21