Bradford Maroons 1

Form

W L L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 36 - 128 vs Mandela Warriors (Home)
Monday 18th February 2019, 7:30 pm
vs Horsforth Hustlers 1 (Home)
Monday 25th February 2019, 7:30 pm

Contact Name

Chris Keeys

Contact Number

07837 999 286

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Parkside Sports Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday / Friday

Home Game Time

07:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 8th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 82 - 71 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 15th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 79 - 87 York Eagles

Monday 19th November 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 48 - 82 Deighton

Friday 7th December 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 94 - 78 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 86 - 58 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 18th December 2018

8:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 63 - 56 Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 11th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 87 - 54 Bradford Maroons 1

Sunday 13th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 87 - 94 Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 4th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 69 - 77 Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 11th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 69 - 78 Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 18th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 36 - 128 Mandela Warriors

Monday 25th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 1st March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 5th March 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Bradford Maroons 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 11 9 2 955 742 213 31
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 12 9 3 803 684 119 31
3 Mandela Warriors 10 9 1 850 489 361 29
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 10 6 4 657 685 -28 24
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 12 2 10 849 1055 -206 24
6 Bradford Maroons 1 11 2 9 723 940 -217 22
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 8 4 4 601 678 -77 20
8 York Eagles 10 1 9 599 764 -165 17