Bradford Maroons 1

Form

W L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 94 - 78 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Away)
Friday 7th December 2018, 7:20 pm
vs Leeds Lithuania 1 (Away)
Tuesday 11th December 2018, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Chris Keeys

Contact Number

07837 999 286

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Parkside Sports Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday / Friday

Home Game Time

07:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 8th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 82 - 71 Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 15th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 79 - 87 York Eagles

Monday 19th November 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 48 - 82 Deighton

Friday 7th December 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 94 - 78 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 17th December 2018

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 11th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - Bradford Maroons 1

Sunday 13th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 21st January 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Mandela Warriors

Monday 4th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 11th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 25th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 1st March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 5th March 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Bradford Maroons 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 1 6 4 2 401 414 -13 16
2 Deighton 5 5 0 441 328 113 15
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 5 2 3 355 418 -63 12
4 Mandela Warriors 4 3 1 338 233 105 11
5 Leeds Lithuania 1 5 3 2 346 298 48 11
6 Harrogate Raiders 1 6 0 6 386 526 -140 10
7 York Eagles 3 1 2 264 267 -3 7
8 Bradford Maroons 1 4 1 3 287 334 -47 7