Bradford Maroons 1

Last Match

Next Match

vs Mandela Warriors (Home)
Monday 21st October 2019, 7:30 pm

Contact Name

Chris Keeys

Contact Number

07837 999 286

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Parkside Sports Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday / Friday

Home Game Time

07:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 21st October 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Mandela Warriors

Monday 28th October 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Monday 4th November 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Monday 18th November 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Leeds Demons

Monday 25th November 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Deighton

Friday 29th November 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 13th January 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Monday 20th January 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Sunday 26th January 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 31st January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 3rd February 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 10th February 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Bradford Maroons 1

Thursday 27th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 13th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Bradford Maroons 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0