Leeds Demons

Form

L L L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 65 - 66 vs Mandela Warriors 2 (Away)
Friday 21st February 2020, 8:15 pm
vs Horsforth Hustlers 1 (Home)
Thursday 5th December 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Jon Hollingsworth

Contact Number

07725 473 993

Home Court Venue

The Forum Quarry House

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Thursday 26th September 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 74 - 91 Deighton

Friday 11th October 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 80 - 61 Leeds Demons

Thursday 31st October 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 71 - 77 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 8th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 98 - 65 Leeds Demons

Tuesday 19th November 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 68 Leeds Demons

Thursday 5th December 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Thursday 16th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 69 - 73 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 28th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Leeds Demons

Thursday 6th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 99 - 72 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 21st February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 65 - 66 Leeds Demons

Thursday 27th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - York Eagles

Monday 2nd March 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Leeds Demons

Friday 6th March 2020

7:00 pm Deighton - Leeds Demons

Thursday 26th March 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 10 7 3 859 779 80 27
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 9 7 2 675 544 131 25
3 York Eagles 9 5 4 695 672 23 23
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 9 4 5 581 562 19 22
5 Mandela Warriors 2 11 2 9 646 836 -190 22
6 Mandela Warriors 7 5 2 535 487 48 19
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 9 4 5 667 703 -36 18
8 Leeds Demons 8 2 6 573 648 -75 18