York Eagles

Form

L W L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 20 - 0 vs Mandela Warriors (Away)
Friday 22nd February 2019, 8:15 pm
vs Bradford Maroons 1 (Home)
Tuesday 5th March 2019, 7:45 pm

Contact Name

Darren Taylor

Contact Number

07789847085

Home Court Venue

York College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

07:45 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 9th October 2018

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 100 Deighton

Monday 15th October 2018

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 79 - 87 York Eagles

Monday 19th November 2018

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 88 - 85 York Eagles

Tuesday 4th December 2018

7:50 pm York Eagles 0 - 20 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 8th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 72 - 56 York Eagles

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 56 - 69 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 29th January 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 66 - 132 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 74 - 77 Harrogate Raiders 1

Sunday 10th February 2019

7:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 107 - 83 York Eagles

Friday 22nd February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 20 - 0 York Eagles

Tuesday 5th March 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 8th March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - York Eagles

Friday 15th March 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - York Eagles

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Rawthorpe Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 11 9 2 955 742 213 31
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 12 9 3 803 684 119 31
3 Mandela Warriors 10 9 1 850 489 361 29
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 10 6 4 657 685 -28 24
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 12 2 10 849 1055 -206 24
6 Bradford Maroons 1 11 2 9 723 940 -217 22
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 8 4 4 601 678 -77 20
8 York Eagles 10 1 9 599 764 -165 17