York Eagles

Form

L W W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 83 - 95 vs Leeds Lithuania 1 (Home)
Tuesday 3rd March 2020, 7:45 pm
vs Mandela Warriors (Away)
Friday 13th March 2020, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Darren Taylor

Contact Number

07789847085

Home Court Venue

York College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 83 - 94 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 5th November 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 76 - 69 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 19th November 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 92 - 68 Leeds Demons

Friday 22nd November 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 105 - 110 Deighton

Friday 29th November 2019

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 80 - 81 York Eagles

Tuesday 10th December 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 20 - 0 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 17th January 2020

7:00 pm Deighton 95 - 91 York Eagles

Friday 31st January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 85 - 74 York Eagles

Monday 10th February 2020

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 71 - 73 York Eagles

Tuesday 18th February 2020

7:30 pm York Eagles 94 - 95 Rawthorpe Cobras

Thursday 27th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 84 - 90 York Eagles

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

7:45 pm York Eagles 83 - 95 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 13th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - York Eagles

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - York Eagles
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Lithuania 1 11 8 3 828 691 137 30
2 Deighton 11 8 3 940 834 106 30
3 York Eagles 12 6 6 962 946 16 30
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 11 6 5 705 653 52 28
5 Leeds Demons 12 3 9 813 930 -117 27
6 Mandela Warriors 2 12 2 10 700 907 -207 24
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 11 5 6 833 893 -60 23
8 Mandela Warriors 8 6 2 631 558 73 22