Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Form

W L L W W

Last Match

Next Match

Drew 0 - 0 vs Trinity Tigers (L) (Away)
Wednesday 18th March 2020, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Lauren Peel

Contact Number

07803705525

Home Court Venue

Trinity University

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Wednesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Tuesday 8th October 2019

7:15 pm East Leeds Eagles (L) 28 - 76 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Sunday 20th October 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 64 - 34 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 46 - 61 Trinity Tigers (L)

Sunday 3rd November 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers (L) 25 - 56 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Wednesday 20th November 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 93 - 22 East Leeds Eagles (L)

Wednesday 27th November 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 62 - 70 Deighton (L)

Wednesday 4th December 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 71 - 29 Spen Valley Vipers (L)

Wednesday 11th December 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 46 - 58 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Wednesday 15th January 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 62 - 67 Deighton (L)

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 78 - 32 East Leeds Eagles (L)

Wednesday 26th February 2020

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers (L) 32 - 72 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Wednesday 18th March 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 0 - 0 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton (L) 12 9 2 713 495 218 31
2 Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 12 7 4 708 476 232 29
3 Trinity Tigers (L) 12 8 2 689 419 270 28
4 East Leeds Eagles (L) 12 1 9 299 697 -398 21
5 Spen Valley Vipers (L) 12 0 8 224 546 -322 16