Deighton (L)

Last Match

Next Match

vs Trinity Tigers (L) (Away)
Wednesday 16th October 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Michelle Gay

Contact Number

07799140163

Home Court Venue

Deighton Arena

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

01:00 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 16th October 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) - Deighton (L)

Sunday 20th October 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Sunday 10th November 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - East Leeds Eagles (L)

Sunday 17th November 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - Trinity Tigers (L)

Sunday 24th November 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - Spen Valley Vipers (L)

Wednesday 27th November 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) - Deighton (L)

Sunday 15th December 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - Spen Valley Vipers (L)

Wednesday 15th January 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) - Deighton (L)

Sunday 26th January 2020

3:00 pm Deighton (L) - Trinity Tigers (L)

Tuesday 28th January 2020

7:15 pm East Leeds Eagles (L) - Deighton (L)

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

7:15 pm East Leeds Eagles (L) - Deighton (L)

Sunday 22nd March 2020

1:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers (L) - Deighton (L)
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 1 1 0 76 28 48 3
2 East Leeds Eagles (L) 1 0 1 28 76 -48 2
3 Trinity Tigers (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Deighton (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Spen Valley Vipers (L) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0