Trinity Tigers (L)

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Drew 0 - 0 vs Trinity Tigers 2 (L) (Home)
Wednesday 18th March 2020, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Lauren Peel

Contact Number

(0)7803705525

Home Court Venue

Trinity University

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Wednesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Wednesday 16th October 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 67 - 66 Deighton (L)

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 46 - 61 Trinity Tigers (L)

Wednesday 6th November 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 75 - 23 East Leeds Eagles (L)

Sunday 17th November 2019

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 43 - 68 Trinity Tigers (L)

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

8:15 pm East Leeds Eagles (L) 24 - 90 Trinity Tigers (L)

Wednesday 11th December 2019

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 46 - 58 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)

Sunday 19th January 2020

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers (L) 25 - 66 Trinity Tigers (L)

Sunday 2nd February 2020

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers (L) 0 - 0 Trinity Tigers (L)

Wednesday 5th February 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 71 - 40 East Leeds Eagles (L)

Sunday 23rd February 2020

3:00 pm Deighton (L) 60 - 56 Trinity Tigers (L)

Wednesday 11th March 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 89 - 34 Spen Valley Vipers (L)

Wednesday 18th March 2020

8:15 pm Trinity Tigers (L) 0 - 0 Trinity Tigers 2 (L)
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton (L) 12 9 2 713 495 218 31
2 Trinity Tigers 2 (L) 12 7 4 708 476 232 29
3 Trinity Tigers (L) 12 8 2 689 419 270 28
4 East Leeds Eagles (L) 12 1 9 299 697 -398 21
5 Spen Valley Vipers (L) 12 0 8 224 546 -322 16