Mandela Warriors 2

Form

W W W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 48 - 75 vs Knottingley Cougars 1 (Away)
Tuesday 5th February 2019, 7:15 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 2 (Away)
Sunday 3rd March 2019, 5:10 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away

Friday 2nd November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 63 - 61 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 4th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 56 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 9th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 50 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Thursday 15th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 75 - 70 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 30th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 77 - 46 Leeds Lithuania 2

Friday 14th December 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 16th December 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 56 - 83 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 48 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 8th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Lightning

Sunday 17th March 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 22nd March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Linton Eagles

Friday 29th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Demons
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 10 7 3 707 596 111 27
2 Mandela Warriors 2 9 8 1 645 475 170 26
3 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 627 471 156 26
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 10 5 5 697 645 52 25
5 Knottingley Cougars 1 12 1 11 630 843 -213 25
6 Linton Eagles 8 5 3 486 460 26 21
7 Spen Valley Vipers 2 9 3 6 421 529 -108 21
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 9 1 8 396 590 -194 19
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0