Linton Eagles

Form

W L W L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 53 - 61 vs Leeds Lightning (Home)
Sunday 2nd December 2018, 5:30 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 2 (Away)
Sunday 16th December 2018, 5:10 pm

Contact Name

Nick Bull

Contact Number

07753797337

Home Court Venue

RAF Linton-On-Ouse

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 47 - 64 Linton Eagles

Sunday 4th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 56 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 60 - 55 Leeds Demons

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 61 Leeds Lightning

Sunday 16th December 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Linton Eagles

Friday 11th January 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 20th January 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 3rd February 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 24th February 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 17th March 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Spen Valley Vipers 2 7 3 4 346 373 -27 17
2 Leeds Demons 6 4 2 429 395 34 16
3 Spen Valley Vipers 1 6 3 3 425 393 32 15
4 Leeds Lightning 5 4 1 352 256 96 14
5 Mandela Warriors 2 5 4 1 341 288 53 14
6 Leeds Lithuania 2 6 1 5 243 383 -140 13
7 Knottingley Cougars 1 5 1 4 293 351 -58 11
8 Linton Eagles 4 2 2 233 223 10 10
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0