Linton Eagles

Form

W L W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 55 - 72 vs Knottingley Cougars 1 (Away)
Tuesday 12th February 2019, 7:15 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 2 (Away)
Sunday 16th December 2018, 5:10 pm

Contact Name

Nick Bull

Contact Number

07753797337

Home Court Venue

RAF Linton-On-Ouse

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 47 - 64 Linton Eagles

Sunday 4th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 56 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 60 - 55 Leeds Demons

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 61 Leeds Lightning

Sunday 16th December 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 20th January 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 71 - 64 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 65 - 48 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 3rd February 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 70 - 45 Linton Eagles

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 72 Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 24th February 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Thursday 7th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th March 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 2

Friday 22nd March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Linton Eagles
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 10 7 3 707 596 111 27
2 Mandela Warriors 2 9 8 1 645 475 170 26
3 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 627 471 156 26
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 10 5 5 697 645 52 25
5 Knottingley Cougars 1 12 1 11 630 843 -213 25
6 Linton Eagles 8 5 3 486 460 26 21
7 Spen Valley Vipers 2 9 3 6 421 529 -108 21
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 9 1 8 396 590 -194 19
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0