Leeds Lithuania 2

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 61 - 70 vs Spen Valley Vipers 1 (Home)
Tuesday 19th February 2019, 8:15 pm
vs Linton Eagles (Away)
Sunday 24th February 2019, 5:30 pm

Contact Name

Deividas Kuncevicius

Contact Number

07404 282 469

Home Court Venue

The Co-operative Academy of Leeds

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 47 - 64 Linton Eagles

Sunday 4th November 2018

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 44 - 40 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 35 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 11th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 78 - 36 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 25th November 2018

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 85 - 33 Leeds Lithuania 2

Friday 30th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 77 - 46 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 29th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 51 - 62 Leeds Demons

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 61 - 70 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 24th February 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 28th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 19th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Lightning

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 10 7 3 707 596 111 27
2 Mandela Warriors 2 9 8 1 645 475 170 26
3 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 627 471 156 26
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 10 5 5 697 645 52 25
5 Knottingley Cougars 1 12 1 11 630 843 -213 25
6 Linton Eagles 8 5 3 486 460 26 21
7 Spen Valley Vipers 2 9 3 6 421 529 -108 21
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 9 1 8 396 590 -194 19
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0