Leeds Lithuania 2

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 77 - 46 vs Mandela Warriors 2 (Away)
Friday 30th November 2018, 8:15 pm
vs Mandela Warriors 2 (Home)
Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Deividas Kuncevicius

Contact Number

07404 282 469

Home Court Venue

The Co-operative Academy of Leeds

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 47 - 64 Linton Eagles

Sunday 4th November 2018

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 44 - 40 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 35 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 11th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 78 - 36 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 25th November 2018

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 85 - 33 Leeds Lithuania 2

Friday 30th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 77 - 46 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 29th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Demons

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 24th February 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 28th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 19th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Lightning

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Spen Valley Vipers 2 7 3 4 346 373 -27 17
2 Leeds Demons 6 4 2 429 395 34 16
3 Spen Valley Vipers 1 6 3 3 425 393 32 15
4 Leeds Lightning 5 4 1 352 256 96 14
5 Mandela Warriors 2 5 4 1 341 288 53 14
6 Leeds Lithuania 2 6 1 5 243 383 -140 13
7 Knottingley Cougars 1 5 1 4 293 351 -58 11
8 Linton Eagles 4 2 2 233 223 10 10
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0