Spen Valley Vipers 1

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 68 - 59 vs Leeds Lightning (Home)
Sunday 16th February 2020, 6:30 pm
vs Horsforth Hustlers 2 (Away)
Monday 11th November 2019, 7:30 pm

Contact Name

Greg Dolan

Contact Number

07843 240 588

Home Court Venue

Whitcliffe Mount High School, Turnsteads Avenue, Cleckheaton

Home Game Day

Sunday

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Sunday 6th October 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 60 - 47 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 15th October 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 2 64 - 94 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 20th October 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 76 - 59 Bradford Maroons 2

Monday 11th November 2019

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 17th November 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 70 - 56 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 19th January 2020

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 86 - 41 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Friday 24th January 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 64 - 69 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Tuesday 4th February 2020

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 69 - 75 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 16th February 2020

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 68 - 59 Leeds Lightning

Sunday 23rd February 2020

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 1st March 2020

12:00 am Spen Valley Vipers 1 - York Eagles 2

Sunday 22nd March 2020

5:00 pm Leeds Lightning - Spen Valley Vipers 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Knottingley Cougars 1 11 6 5 718 691 27 28
2 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 697 583 114 26
3 Bradford Maroons 2 10 5 5 712 720 -8 25
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 8 8 0 598 459 139 24
5 Spen Valley Vipers 2 10 2 8 599 726 -127 22
6 Horsforth Hustlers 2 8 2 6 456 516 -60 18
7 York Eagles 2 8 1 7 485 570 -85 17