Spen Valley Vipers 1

Form

L W L L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 46 - 82 vs Spen Valley Vipers 2 (Away)
Sunday 14th April 2019, 5:10 pm

Contact Name

Greg Dolan

Contact Number

07843 240 588

Home Court Venue

Thornhill High School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

06:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Thursday 4th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 90 - 66 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Tuesday 16th October 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 54 - 86 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 21st October 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 44 - 76 Leeds Lightning

Friday 2nd November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 63 - 61 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 11th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 78 - 36 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 90 - 74 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 16th December 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 56 - 83 Mandela Warriors 2

Thursday 10th January 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 82 - 37 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 20th January 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 71 - 64 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 61 - 70 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 3rd March 2019

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 73 - 69 Leeds Demons

Sunday 10th March 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning 64 - 68 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 31st March 2019

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 20 - 0 Linton Eagles

Sunday 14th April 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 46 - 82 Spen Valley Vipers 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 2 14 12 2 1051 842 209 40
2 Leeds Lightning 14 11 3 998 822 176 39
3 Leeds Demons 14 9 5 947 805 142 37
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 14 9 5 940 824 116 37
5 Spen Valley Vipers 2 14 4 10 715 903 -188 32
6 Knottingley Cougars 1 14 3 11 751 951 -200 31
7 Linton Eagles 14 6 8 747 773 -26 30
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 14 2 12 690 919 -229 30
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0