Knottingley Cougars 1

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 60 - 54 vs Leeds Lightning (Away)
Sunday 17th February 2019, 8:15 pm
vs Leeds Lithuania 2 (Away)
Tuesday 26th February 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Dave Tarbatt

Contact Number

01977 788 070

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

The Hut

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday / Sunday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 16th October 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 54 - 86 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 21st October 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 13th November 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 48 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 90 - 74 Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 29th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 73 - 68 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

7:50 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 51 - 72 Leeds Lightning

Friday 14th December 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 39 - 77 Leeds Demons

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 65 - 48 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 48 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 72 Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lightning 60 - 54 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 10 7 3 707 596 111 27
2 Mandela Warriors 2 9 8 1 645 475 170 26
3 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 627 471 156 26
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 10 5 5 697 645 52 25
5 Knottingley Cougars 1 12 1 11 630 843 -213 25
6 Linton Eagles 8 5 3 486 460 26 21
7 Spen Valley Vipers 2 9 3 6 421 529 -108 21
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 9 1 8 396 590 -194 19
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0