Knottingley Cougars 1

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 64 - 55 vs Leeds Lithuania 2 (Home)
Tuesday 26th March 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Dave Tarbatt

Contact Number

01977 788 070

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

The Hut

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday / Sunday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 16th October 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 54 - 86 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 21st October 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 13th November 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 48 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 90 - 74 Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 29th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 73 - 68 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

7:50 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 51 - 72 Leeds Lightning

Friday 14th December 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 39 - 77 Leeds Demons

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 65 - 48 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 48 - 75 Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 72 Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lightning 60 - 54 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 53 - 57 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 64 - 55 Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 2 14 12 2 1051 842 209 40
2 Leeds Lightning 14 11 3 998 822 176 39
3 Leeds Demons 14 9 5 947 805 142 37
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 14 9 5 940 824 116 37
5 Spen Valley Vipers 2 14 4 10 715 903 -188 32
6 Knottingley Cougars 1 14 3 11 751 951 -200 31
7 Linton Eagles 14 6 8 747 773 -26 30
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 14 2 12 690 919 -229 30
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0