Knottingley Cougars 1

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 73 - 68 vs Leeds Demons (Away)
Thursday 29th November 2018, 8:15 pm
vs Leeds Lightning (Home)
Tuesday 11th December 2018, 7:50 pm

Contact Name

Dave Tarbatt

Contact Number

01977 788 070

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

The Hut

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday / Sunday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 16th October 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 54 - 86 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 21st October 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 13th November 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 48 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 90 - 74 Knottingley Cougars 1

Thursday 29th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 73 - 68 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

7:50 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Lightning

Friday 14th December 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Demons

Sunday 27th January 2019

5:30 pm Linton Eagles - Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 5th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 12th February 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 17th February 2019

12:00 am Leeds Lightning - Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 26th March 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Spen Valley Vipers 2 7 3 4 346 373 -27 17
2 Leeds Demons 6 4 2 429 395 34 16
3 Spen Valley Vipers 1 6 3 3 425 393 32 15
4 Leeds Lightning 5 4 1 352 256 96 14
5 Mandela Warriors 2 5 4 1 341 288 53 14
6 Leeds Lithuania 2 6 1 5 243 383 -140 13
7 Knottingley Cougars 1 5 1 4 293 351 -58 11
8 Linton Eagles 4 2 2 233 223 10 10
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0