Spen Valley Vipers 2

Form

L W W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 46 - 82 vs Spen Valley Vipers 1 (Home)
Sunday 14th April 2019, 5:10 pm

Contact Name

Greg Dolan

Contact Number

07843 240 588

Home Court Venue

Thornhill High School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

05:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Thursday 11th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 71 - 54 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 21st October 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 - 42 Knottingley Cougars 1

Sunday 4th November 2018

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 44 - 40 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 41 - 35 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Friday 9th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 71 - 50 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Tuesday 13th November 2018

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 55 - 48 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 61 - 53 Leeds Lightning

Thursday 10th January 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 82 - 37 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 3rd February 2019

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 38 - 74 Leeds Demons

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 71 - 77 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 17th March 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 79 - 42 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 24th March 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 69 - 54 Linton Eagles

Thursday 4th April 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lightning 82 - 66 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 14th April 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 46 - 82 Spen Valley Vipers 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 2 14 12 2 1051 842 209 40
2 Leeds Lightning 14 11 3 998 822 176 39
3 Leeds Demons 14 9 5 947 805 142 37
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 14 9 5 940 824 116 37
5 Spen Valley Vipers 2 14 4 10 715 903 -188 32
6 Knottingley Cougars 1 14 3 11 751 951 -200 31
7 Linton Eagles 14 6 8 747 773 -26 30
8 Leeds Lithuania 2 14 2 12 690 919 -229 30
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0