Spen Valley Vipers 2

Form

L L L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 59 - 77 vs Knottingley Cougars 1 (Home)
Sunday 1st March 2020, 5:10 pm
vs York Eagles 2 (Home)
Sunday 15th December 2019, 12:00 am

Contact Name

Greg Dolan

Contact Number

07843 240 588

Home Court Venue

Whitcliffe Mount High School, Turnsteads Avenue, Cleckheaton

Home Game Day

Sunday

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Sunday 6th October 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 66 - 73 Bradford Maroons 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 59 - 67 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 73 - 58 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 3rd November 2019

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 52 - 82 Leeds Lightning

Tuesday 12th November 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 2 63 - 57 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 24th November 2019

5:00 pm Leeds Lightning 87 - 74 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 15th December 2019

12:00 am Spen Valley Vipers 2 - York Eagles 2

Sunday 19th January 2020

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 86 - 41 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Monday 3rd February 2020

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 52 - 55 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Friday 7th February 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 66 - 78 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Sunday 23rd February 2020

6:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 1

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:10 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 59 - 77 Knottingley Cougars 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Knottingley Cougars 1 11 6 5 718 691 27 28
2 Leeds Lightning 9 8 1 697 583 114 26
3 Bradford Maroons 2 10 5 5 712 720 -8 25
4 Spen Valley Vipers 1 8 8 0 598 459 139 24
5 Spen Valley Vipers 2 10 2 8 599 726 -127 22
6 Horsforth Hustlers 2 8 2 6 456 516 -60 18
7 York Eagles 2 8 1 7 485 570 -85 17