Leeds Demons

Form

W W L W L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 73 - 68 vs Knottingley Cougars 1 (Home)
Thursday 29th November 2018, 8:15 pm
vs Knottingley Cougars 1 (Away)
Tuesday 15th January 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Jon Hollingsworth

Contact Number

07725 473 993

Home Court Venue

The Forum Quarry House

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Thursday 4th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 90 - 66 Spen Valley Vipers 1

Thursday 11th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 71 - 54 Spen Valley Vipers 2

Thursday 25th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 65 - 77 Leeds Lightning

Thursday 15th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 75 - 70 Mandela Warriors 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:30 pm Linton Eagles 60 - 55 Leeds Demons

Thursday 29th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Demons 73 - 68 Knottingley Cougars 1

Tuesday 15th January 2019

7:15 pm Knottingley Cougars 1 - Leeds Demons

Tuesday 29th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Demons

Sunday 3rd February 2019

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 2 - Leeds Demons

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:30 pm Leeds Lightning - Leeds Demons

Friday 15th February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Demons

Thursday 28th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019

6:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 1 - Leeds Demons
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Spen Valley Vipers 2 7 3 4 346 373 -27 17
2 Leeds Demons 6 4 2 429 395 34 16
3 Spen Valley Vipers 1 6 3 3 425 393 32 15
4 Leeds Lightning 5 4 1 352 256 96 14
5 Mandela Warriors 2 5 4 1 341 288 53 14
6 Leeds Lithuania 2 6 1 5 243 383 -140 13
7 Knottingley Cougars 1 5 1 4 293 351 -58 11
8 Linton Eagles 4 2 2 233 223 10 10
9 York Eagles 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0