Bradford Dragons 3

Form

L L W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 78 - 46 vs Horsforth Hustlers 2 (Away)
Monday 11th March 2019, 7:15 pm
vs Halifax Cobras (Away)
Monday 24th September 2018, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Neil Hudson

Contact Number

07910 573 180

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Holy Family Catholic School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:00 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 24th September 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras - Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 65 - 63 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 55 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 4th December 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 57 - 81 Bradford Maroons 2

Wednesday 12th December 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 54 - 55 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 15th January 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 59 - 63 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 27th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 82 - 53 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 5th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 51 - 60 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 15th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 85 - 54 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 69 - 68 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 25th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 73 Bradford Dragons 3

Thursday 28th February 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 75 - 49 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 5th March 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 62 - 71 Bingley Titans

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 78 - 46 Bradford Dragons 3
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bradford Maroons 2 13 11 2 912 704 208 37
2 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
3 Horsforth Hustlers 2 11 11 0 725 502 223 33
4 Halifax Cobras 13 7 6 751 783 -32 33
5 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 12 5 7 633 715 -82 29
7 Queensbury Hawks 13 3 10 708 835 -127 29
8 Bingley Titans 12 4 8 674 678 -4 28
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0