Bradford Dragons 3

Form

L L W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 54 - 55 vs Bingley Titans (Away)
Wednesday 12th December 2018, 8:15 pm
vs Halifax Cobras (Away)
Monday 24th September 2018, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Neil Hudson

Contact Number

07910 573 180

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Holy Family Catholic School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:00 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 24th September 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras - Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 65 - 63 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 55 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 4th December 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 57 - 81 Bradford Maroons 2

Thursday 6th December 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Dragons 3

Wednesday 12th December 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 54 - 55 Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 15th January 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 - Halifax Cobras

Sunday 27th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 5th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 15th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 - Bradford Dragons 3

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 - Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 5th March 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 - Bingley Titans

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bradford Dragons 3
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 6 3 3 339 346 -7 15
2 Bingley Titans 6 2 4 324 323 1 14
3 Bradford Dragons 3 5 2 3 278 300 -22 12
4 Queensbury Hawks 5 1 4 259 308 -49 11
5 Halifax Cobras 4 2 2 224 209 15 10
6 Horsforth Hustlers 2 3 3 0 182 131 51 9
7 Bradford Maroons 2 3 3 0 197 161 36 9
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 2 1 1 98 123 -25 5
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0