Linton Eagles

Form

W W W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 46 - 69 vs Queensbury Hawks (Away)
Thursday 16th January 2020, 7:15 pm
vs Leeds Lithuania 2 (Away)
Tuesday 29th October 2019, 8:00 pm

Contact Name

Nick Bull

Contact Number

07753797337

Home Court Venue

RAF Linton-On-Ouse

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

06:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Sunday 6th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 48 Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 98 - 62 East Leeds 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Linton Eagles

Wednesday 6th November 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 75 - 78 Linton Eagles

Sunday 1st December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 58 - 71 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 15th December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 67 - 43 Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons 31 - 54 Linton Eagles

Sunday 12th January 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 16th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 46 - 69 Linton Eagles

Sunday 26th January 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 2nd February 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 11th February 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 16th February 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 1st March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 8th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 12th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Linton Eagles

Monday 23rd March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Linton Eagles

Sunday 29th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Halifax Cobras 8 7 1 577 442 135 23
2 Linton Eagles 7 6 1 477 376 101 20
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 7 6 1 456 381 75 20
4 Bradford Dragons 9 1 8 429 561 -132 19
5 Bingley Titans 7 4 3 442 462 -20 18
6 Leeds Demons 2 7 3 4 471 402 69 17
7 Harrogate Raiders 2 6 4 2 338 328 10 16
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 7 1 6 285 391 -106 15
9 East Leeds 2 7 1 6 370 491 -121 15
10 Queensbury Hawks 5 2 3 317 328 -11 12