Linton Eagles

Form

W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 75 - 78 vs Bingley Titans (Away)
Wednesday 6th November 2019, 8:00 pm
vs Leeds Lithuania 2 (Away)
Tuesday 29th October 2019, 8:00 pm

Contact Name

Nick Bull

Contact Number

07753797337

Home Court Venue

RAF Linton-On-Ouse

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

06:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 6th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 48 Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 98 - 62 East Leeds 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Linton Eagles

Wednesday 6th November 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 75 - 78 Linton Eagles

Sunday 1st December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Halifax Cobras

Sunday 15th December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Linton Eagles

Sunday 12th January 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 16th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Linton Eagles

Sunday 26th January 2020

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 2nd February 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 11th February 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 16th February 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 1st March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 8th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 12th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Linton Eagles

Monday 23rd March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Linton Eagles

Sunday 29th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 2 4 2 2 262 214 48 10
2 Bingley Titans 4 2 2 230 238 -8 10
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 3 3 0 205 151 54 9
4 Linton Eagles 3 3 0 229 185 44 9
5 Halifax Cobras 3 3 0 221 182 39 9
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 4 0 4 166 205 -39 8
7 Queensbury Hawks 3 1 2 193 201 -8 7
8 East Leeds 2 3 1 2 162 214 -52 7
9 Bradford Dragons 2 0 2 94 132 -38 4
10 Harrogate Raiders 2 1 0 1 37 77 -40 2