Linton Eagles

Form

W W L W L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 71 - 67 vs Leeds Demons 2 (Away)
Thursday 12th March 2020, 8:00 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Home)
Sunday 12th January 2020, 6:15 pm

Contact Name

Nick Bull

Contact Number

07753797337

Home Court Venue

RAF Linton-On-Ouse

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

06:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Sunday 6th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 48 Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 98 - 62 East Leeds 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 20 - 0 Linton Eagles

Wednesday 6th November 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 75 - 78 Linton Eagles

Sunday 1st December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 58 - 71 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 15th December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 67 - 43 Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons 31 - 54 Linton Eagles

Sunday 12th January 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 16th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 46 - 69 Linton Eagles

Sunday 26th January 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 53 - 95 Linton Eagles

Sunday 2nd February 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 27 - 64 Linton Eagles

Tuesday 11th February 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 39 - 68 Linton Eagles

Sunday 1st March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 40 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 8th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 75 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 12th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 71 - 67 Linton Eagles

Monday 23rd March 2020

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras - Linton Eagles

Sunday 29th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Bingley Titans

Sunday 5th April 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Halifax Cobras 15 12 3 1047 848 199 42
2 Linton Eagles 14 11 3 899 670 229 37
3 Leeds Demons 2 14 9 5 955 781 174 37
4 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 9 5 797 839 -42 37
5 Leeds Lithuania 2 12 10 2 722 582 140 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 5 9 807 921 -114 33
7 Bradford Dragons 15 2 13 749 973 -224 30
8 Queensbury Hawks 11 5 6 728 692 36 27
9 Spen Valley Vipers 3 12 1 11 459 662 -203 25
10 East Leeds 2 11 2 9 572 767 -195 24