Leeds Demons 2

Form

L W W L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 57 - 78 vs Halifax Cobras (Home)
Thursday 14th November 2019, 8:00 pm
vs Harrogate Raiders 2 (Away)
Sunday 27th October 2019, 5:00 pm

Contact Name

Jon Hollingsworth

Contact Number

07725473993

Home Court Venue

The Forum, Quarry House, Quarry Hill, Leeds

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 6th October 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 48 Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 17th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 77 - 37 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 27th October 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons 46 - 80 Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 14th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 57 - 78 Halifax Cobras

Thursday 21st November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 28th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bingley Titans

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 9th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 14th January 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 23rd January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 30th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bradford Dragons

Wednesday 5th February 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 20th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Monday 24th February 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 12th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 24th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 9th April 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - East Leeds 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 2 4 2 2 262 214 48 10
2 Bingley Titans 4 2 2 230 238 -8 10
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 3 3 0 205 151 54 9
4 Linton Eagles 3 3 0 229 185 44 9
5 Halifax Cobras 3 3 0 221 182 39 9
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 4 0 4 166 205 -39 8
7 Queensbury Hawks 3 1 2 193 201 -8 7
8 East Leeds 2 3 1 2 162 214 -52 7
9 Bradford Dragons 2 0 2 94 132 -38 4
10 Harrogate Raiders 2 1 0 1 37 77 -40 2