Leeds Demons 2

Last Match

Next Match

vs Linton Eagles (Away)
Sunday 6th October 2019, 8:00 pm
Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 6th October 2019

8:00 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 17th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 27th October 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 14th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 21st November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 28th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bingley Titans

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 9th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 14th January 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 23rd January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 30th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bradford Dragons

Wednesday 5th February 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 20th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Monday 24th February 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 12th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 24th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 9th April 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - East Leeds 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Halifax Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Bingley Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Dragons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 East Leeds 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Leeds Lithuania 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Linton Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0