Leeds Lithuania 2

Form

W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 65 - 71 vs Queensbury Hawks (Away)
Thursday 14th November 2019, 7:00 pm
vs Linton Eagles (Home)
Tuesday 29th October 2019, 8:00 pm

Contact Name

Arunas Milasius

Contact Number

07877624429

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre, Chapeltown Road, Leeds

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 18th September 2019

8:16 pm Bingley Titans 48 - 78 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Linton Eagles

Sunday 3rd November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 38 - 56 Leeds Lithuania 2

Thursday 14th November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 65 - 71 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 10th December 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - East Leeds 2

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 9th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 21st January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 4th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 11th February 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 16th February 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 25th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Bingley Titans

Monday 9th March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 17th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 24th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 9th April 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Leeds Lithuania 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 2 4 2 2 262 214 48 10
2 Bingley Titans 4 2 2 230 238 -8 10
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 3 3 0 205 151 54 9
4 Linton Eagles 3 3 0 229 185 44 9
5 Halifax Cobras 3 3 0 221 182 39 9
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 4 0 4 166 205 -39 8
7 Queensbury Hawks 3 1 2 193 201 -8 7
8 East Leeds 2 3 1 2 162 214 -52 7
9 Bradford Dragons 2 0 2 94 132 -38 4
10 Harrogate Raiders 2 1 0 1 37 77 -40 2