Harrogate Raiders 2

Form

L W W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 69 - 57 vs Bradford Dragons (Home)
Sunday 12th January 2020, 5:30 pm
vs Bingley Titans (Away)
Wednesday 30th October 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Graham Salt

Contact Number

07734 710 211

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

St Aidans School, Oatlands Drive

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

05:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Thursday 17th October 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 77 - 37 Harrogate Raiders 2

Wednesday 30th October 2019

8:15 pm Bingley Titans - Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 19th November 2019

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 48 - 59 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 1st December 2019

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 66 - 34 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 56 - 38 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 8th December 2019

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 69 - 56 Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 12th January 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 69 - 57 Bradford Dragons

Sunday 19th January 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Halifax Cobras

Sunday 26th January 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Linton Eagles

Monday 3rd February 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 9th February 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 13th February 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 23rd February 2020

5:30 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Bingley Titans

Sunday 8th March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 10th March 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 15th March 2020

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - East Leeds 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Halifax Cobras 8 7 1 577 442 135 23
2 Linton Eagles 7 6 1 477 376 101 20
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 7 6 1 456 381 75 20
4 Bradford Dragons 9 1 8 429 561 -132 19
5 Bingley Titans 7 4 3 442 462 -20 18
6 Leeds Demons 2 7 3 4 471 402 69 17
7 Harrogate Raiders 2 6 4 2 338 328 10 16
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 7 1 6 285 391 -106 15
9 East Leeds 2 7 1 6 370 491 -121 15
10 Queensbury Hawks 5 2 3 317 328 -11 12