Harrogate Raiders 2

Form

W L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 57 - 51 vs Bradford Maroons 2 (Home)
Sunday 17th February 2019, 5:00 pm
vs Bingley Titans (Home)
Sunday 17th March 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Graham Salt

Contact Number

07734 710 211

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

St Aidans School, Oatlands Drive

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

05:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 7th October 2018

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 33 - 60 Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 55 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 81 - 66 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 20th January 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 75 - 55 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 50 - 43 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 27th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 82 - 53 Bradford Dragons 3

Friday 1st February 2019

6:00 pm Bradford Maroons 2 73 - 48 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 63 - 47 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Sunday 17th February 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 57 - 51 Bradford Maroons 2

Sunday 17th March 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 13 6 7 739 766 -27 32
2 Bradford Dragons 3 10 3 7 564 658 -94 23
3 Queensbury Hawks 10 2 8 544 635 -91 22
4 Horsforth Hustlers 2 7 7 0 447 320 127 21
5 Bradford Maroons 2 7 6 1 485 371 114 20
6 Halifax Cobras 7 4 3 402 373 29 18
7 Bingley Titans 7 3 4 374 366 8 17
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 7 3 4 364 430 -66 17
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0