Harrogate Raiders 2

Form

W L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 62 - 58 vs Bingley Titans (Home)
Sunday 17th March 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Graham Salt

Contact Number

07734 710 211

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

St Aidans School, Oatlands Drive

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Sunday

Home Game Time

05:30 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 7th October 2018

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 33 - 60 Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 20th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 55 - 44 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 81 - 66 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 20th January 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 75 - 55 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 50 - 43 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 27th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 82 - 53 Bradford Dragons 3

Friday 1st February 2019

6:00 pm Bradford Maroons 2 73 - 48 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 63 - 47 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Sunday 17th February 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 57 - 51 Bradford Maroons 2

Sunday 17th March 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 62 - 58 Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 14 13 1 901 645 256 41
2 Bradford Maroons 2 14 12 2 980 764 216 40
3 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
4 Halifax Cobras 14 7 7 801 846 -45 35
5 Spen Valley Vipers 3 14 6 8 751 835 -84 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 4 10 750 785 -35 32
7 Queensbury Hawks 14 4 10 777 899 -122 32
8 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0