Halifax Cobras

Form

W W L L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 75 - 47 vs Queensbury Hawks (Home)
Monday 1st April 2019, 7:20 pm
vs Bradford Dragons 3 (Home)
Monday 24th September 2018, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Mike Bradley

Contact Number

07831 490 995

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield New College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday

Home Game Time

07:20 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 24th September 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras - Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 22nd October 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 45 Queensbury Hawks

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 30 - 57 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 2nd December 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 81 - 66 Halifax Cobras

Monday 10th December 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 51 - 53 Bradford Maroons 2

Tuesday 15th January 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 59 - 63 Halifax Cobras

Monday 4th February 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 63 - 47 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 52 - 58 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 25th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 73 Bradford Dragons 3

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 54 - 47 Halifax Cobras

Monday 11th March 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 67 - 63 Bingley Titans

Friday 15th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 94 - 49 Halifax Cobras

Monday 25th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 79 - 36 Halifax Cobras

Monday 1st April 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 47 Queensbury Hawks
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bradford Maroons 2 13 11 2 912 704 208 37
2 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
3 Horsforth Hustlers 2 11 11 0 725 502 223 33
4 Halifax Cobras 13 7 6 751 783 -32 33
5 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 12 5 7 633 715 -82 29
7 Queensbury Hawks 13 3 10 708 835 -127 29
8 Bingley Titans 12 4 8 674 678 -4 28
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0