Halifax Cobras

Form

W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 52 - 48 vs Bradford Dragons (Home)
Monday 30th September 2019, 7:20 pm
vs Queensbury Hawks (Home)
Monday 21st October 2019, 7:00 pm

Contact Name

Mike Bradley

Contact Number

07831 490 995

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield New College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday

Home Game Time

07:20 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 30th September 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 52 - 48 Bradford Dragons

Monday 21st October 2019

7:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 14th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Halifax Cobras

Monday 18th November 2019

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Bingley Titans

Sunday 1st December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Halifax Cobras

Monday 9th December 2019

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Halifax Cobras

Tuesday 14th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Halifax Cobras

Sunday 19th January 2020

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Halifax Cobras

Tuesday 28th January 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Halifax Cobras

Monday 3rd February 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Harrogate Raiders 2

Wednesday 12th February 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Halifax Cobras

Monday 24th February 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Halifax Cobras

Monday 9th March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Leeds Lithuania 2

Thursday 19th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Halifax Cobras

Monday 23rd March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Linton Eagles

Monday 30th March 2020

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - East Leeds 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bingley Titans 2 1 1 113 122 -9 5
2 Leeds Lithuania 2 1 1 0 78 48 30 3
3 Linton Eagles 1 1 0 53 48 5 3
4 Halifax Cobras 1 1 0 52 48 4 3
5 Bradford Dragons 1 0 1 48 52 -4 2
6 Leeds Demons 2 1 0 1 48 53 -5 2
7 East Leeds 2 1 0 1 44 65 -21 2
8 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0