Skip links

Knockout Cup

Final 16 Final 8 Quarter Finals Semi Finals Finals
Leeds Demons 2    
Thursday 4 November 2021
62-37
Leeds Demons 2
Thursday 20 January 2022
35-84
Spen Valley Vipers 2
 Leeds Demons
Leeds Demons
Thursday 17 February 2022
92-72
Thursday 14 October 2021
102-29
Leeds Demons
 
Jorvik Warriors
 Leeds Demons
Queensbury Hawks
Monday 28 February 2022
79-43
Thursday 21 October 2021
41-87
Harrogate Raiders
Sunday 28 November 2021
53-80
Harrogate Raiders
 Mandela Warriors 1
Harrogate Raiders 2 
Sunday 24 October 2021
37-92
Mandela Warriors 1
 
Mandela Warriors 1
 Leeds Demons
Bradford Dragons
Sunday 3 April 2022
4:30 pm
Tuesday 12 October 2021
14-96
Leeds Lightning
Wednesday 13 October 2021
20-0
Leeds Lightning
 Leeds Lightning
Bradford Maroons
Wednesday 1 December 2021
0-20
Friday 15 October 2021
20-0
Bradford Maroons
 
Mandela Warriors 2
 Leeds Lithuanians 2
Leeds Lightning 2 
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0-20
Leeds Lithuanians 2
Friday 19 November 2021
51-48
Leeds Lithuanians 2
 Leeds Lithuanians 2
York Eagles 1 
Thursday 14 October 2021
78-74
York Eagles 1
 
Spen Valley Vipers 1
 
Horsforth Hustlers 2
Monday 11 October 2021
44-40
Horsforth Hustlers 2
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0-20
York Eagles 2
 Knottingley Cougars 1
Halifax Cobras
Sunday 20 February 2022
0-20
Monday 25 October 2021
54-76
Knottingley Cougars 1
 
Knottingley Cougars 1
 Deighton
Deighton
Thursday 17 March 2022
65-83
Thursday 2 December 2021
104-51
Deighton
Thursday 3 February 2022
20-0
East Leeds Eagles
 Deighton
Calderdale Explorers Mambas 
Saturday 16 October 2021
44-65
Bingley Titans
 
Bingley Titans
 Rawthorpe Cobras
  
 
Leeds Lithuanians 1
Friday 26 November 2021
72-65
 
 Leeds Lithuanians 1
 
Friday 14 January 2022
65-83
 
Horsforth Hustlers 1
 
 
 Rawthorpe Cobras
  
 
Spen Valley Vipers 3
Sunday 7 November 2021
45-96
 
 Rawthorpe Cobras
  
 
Rawthorpe Cobras
 
 
Final 16 Final 8 Quarter Finals Semi Finals Finals Semi Finals Quarter Finals Final 8 Final 16
Leeds Demons 2       Horsforth Hustlers 2
Thursday 4 November 2021
62-37
Monday 11 October 2021
44-40
Leeds Demons 2Horsforth Hustlers 2
Thursday 20 January 2022
35-84
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0-20
Spen Valley Vipers 2York Eagles 2
 Leeds DemonsKnottingley Cougars 1 
Leeds Demons
Thursday 17 February 2022
92-72
Sunday 20 February 2022
0-20
Halifax Cobras
Thursday 14 October 2021
102-29
Monday 25 October 2021
54-76
Leeds DemonsKnottingley Cougars 1
  
Jorvik WarriorsKnottingley Cougars 1
 Leeds DemonsDeighton 
Queensbury Hawks
Monday 28 February 2022
79-43
Thursday 17 March 2022
65-83
Deighton
Thursday 21 October 2021
41-87
Thursday 2 December 2021
104-51
Harrogate RaidersDeighton
Sunday 28 November 2021
53-80
Thursday 3 February 2022
20-0
Harrogate RaidersEast Leeds Eagles
 Mandela Warriors 1Leeds DemonsDeighton 
Harrogate Raiders 2 
Sunday 3 April 2022
4:30 pm
 Calderdale Explorers Mambas
Sunday 24 October 2021
37-92
Saturday 16 October 2021
44-65
Mandela Warriors 1Bingley Titans
  
Mandela Warriors 1Bingley Titans
  
Bradford Dragons 
Tuesday 12 October 2021
14-96
 
Leeds LightningLeeds Lithuanians 1
Wednesday 13 October 2021
20-0
Friday 26 November 2021
72-65
Leeds Lightning 
 Leeds LightningRawthorpe CobrasLeeds Lithuanians 1 
Bradford Maroons
Wednesday 1 December 2021
0-20
 
Friday 14 January 2022
65-83
 
Friday 15 October 2021
20-0
 
Bradford MaroonsHorsforth Hustlers 1
  
Mandela Warriors 2 
 Leeds Lithuanians 2Rawthorpe Cobras 
Leeds Lightning 2   
Wednesday 13 October 2021
0-20
 
Leeds Lithuanians 2Spen Valley Vipers 3
Friday 19 November 2021
51-48
Sunday 7 November 2021
45-96
Leeds Lithuanians 2 
 Leeds Lithuanians 2Rawthorpe Cobras 
York Eagles 1   
Thursday 14 October 2021
78-74
 
York Eagles 1Rawthorpe Cobras
  
Spen Valley Vipers 1 

Features