Skip links
Thursday 29 February 2024 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 51Bingley Titans 55 Thursday 29 February 2024 Premier Division Leeds Demons 75Rawthorpe Cobras 85 Thursday 29 February 2024 Division 2 York Vikings 2 31Jorvik Warriors 68 Wednesday 28 February 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 57Mandela Warriors 1 60 Wednesday 28 February 2024 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 76Leeds Lithuanians 2 68 Wednesday 28 February 2024 Ladies Division Harrogate Raiders 37City of Leeds 79 Sunday 25 February 2024 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 20Bradford Maroons 2 0 Sunday 25 February 2024 Division 2 Bingley Titans 56York Vikings 2 58 Sunday 25 February 2024 Ladies Division Deighton Diamonds 57City of Leeds 50 Sunday 25 February 2024 Ladies Division City of Leeds 50Deighton Diamonds 57 Friday 23 February 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 85Harrogate Llamas 74 Friday 23 February 2024 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 0York Vikings 1 20 Thursday 22 February 2024 Premier Division Leeds Demons 63Yorkshire Wizards 59 Thursday 22 February 2024 Division 2 York Vikings 2 60East Leeds Eagles 51 Thursday 22 February 2024 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 39Halifax Cobras 37 Thursday 22 February 2024 Division 2 Bingley Titans 42Holme Valley Demons 71 Wednesday 21 February 2024 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 86Horsforth Hustlers 2 51 Wednesday 21 February 2024 Ladies Division Trinity Tigers 78Arrows Basketball Academy 29 Wednesday 21 February 2024 Ladies Division Harrogate RaidersSheffield Hatters Monday 19 February 2024 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 68Bradford Maroons 2 38 Sunday 18 February 2024 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 57Knottingley Cougars 1 54 Sunday 18 February 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 53Horsforth Hustlers 1 60 Sunday 18 February 2024 Ladies Division Deighton Diamonds 34Trinity Tigers 73 Friday 16 February 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 68Knottingley Cougars 1 69 Friday 16 February 2024 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 62Bradford Maroons 2 58 Thursday 15 February 2024 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 61Harrogate Llamas 77 Thursday 15 February 2024 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 47Harrogate Raiders 1 35 Thursday 15 February 2024 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 29Bingley Titans 45 Thursday 15 February 2024 Premier Division York Vikings 1 68Deighton Ryders 61 Tuesday 13 February 2024 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 43Spen Valley Vipers 2 54 Monday 12 February 2024 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 32Knottingley Cougars 1 71 Sunday 11 February 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 20Deighton Ryders 0 Sunday 11 February 2024 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 97East Leeds Eagles 45 Friday 9 February 2024 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 69Deighton Ryders 76 Friday 9 February 2024 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 117Leeds Lithuanians 1 67 Thursday 8 February 2024 Premier Division Leeds Demons 83Horsforth Hustlers 1 58 Wednesday 7 February 2024 Ladies Division Trinity Tigers 75Sheffield Hatters 32 Wednesday 7 February 2024 Ladies Division City of Leeds 39Harrogate Raiders 43 Tuesday 6 February 2024 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 25Holme Valley Demons 78 Tuesday 6 February 2024 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 66Spen Valley Vipers 1 69 Monday 5 February 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 61Horsforth Hustlers 2 59 Monday 5 February 2024 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 65Jorvik Warriors 54 Monday 5 February 2024 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 59Yorkshire Wizards 70 Sunday 4 February 2024 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 61Queensbury Hawks 35 Sunday 4 February 2024 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 82York Vikings 2 52 Sunday 4 February 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 66Leeds Lithuanians 1 63 Sunday 4 February 2024 Ladies Division Arrows Basketball Academy 32Trinity Tigers 65 Sunday 4 February 2024 Ladies Division Deighton Diamonds 69Harrogate Raiders 27 Friday 2 February 2024 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 62Leeds Lithuanians 1 45 Thursday 1 February 2024 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 59Bradford Maroons 2 62 Thursday 1 February 2024 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 64East Leeds Eagles 63 Thursday 1 February 2024 Premier Division York Vikings 1 51Horsforth Hustlers 1 56 Wednesday 31 January 2024 Ladies Division City of Leeds 32Trinity Tigers 66 Wednesday 31 January 2024 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 67Bradford Maroons 88 Tuesday 30 January 2024 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 66Leeds Lithuanians 2 48 Monday 29 January 2024 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 39Spen Valley Vipers 2 49 Sunday 28 January 2024 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 57Harrogate Raiders 1 61 Sunday 28 January 2024 Ladies Division Arrows Basketball Academy 59Deighton Diamonds 55 Friday 26 January 2024 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 75Queensbury Hawks 54 Friday 26 January 2024 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 92Mandela Warriors 1 68 Friday 26 January 2024 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 69Yorkshire Wizards 72 Thursday 25 January 2024 Premier Division Leeds Demons 78Deighton Ryders 88 Thursday 25 January 2024 Premier Division York Vikings 1 20Leeds Lightning 0 Thursday 25 January 2024 Division 2 Bingley Titans 64Halifax Cobras 62 Tuesday 23 January 2024 Ladies Division Sheffield Hatters 39City of Leeds 51 Tuesday 23 January 2024 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 76York Vikings 2 44 Monday 22 January 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 61Knottingley Cougars 1 76 Sunday 21 January 2024 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 57Jorvik Warriors 50 Sunday 21 January 2024 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 46Halifax Cobras 40 Sunday 21 January 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 83Leeds Demons 64 Friday 19 January 2024 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 79Bradford Maroons 83 Thursday 18 January 2024 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 50Knottingley Cougars 1 43 Thursday 18 January 2024 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 36Spen Valley Vipers 2 69 Thursday 18 January 2024 Premier Division York Vikings 1 59Leeds Demons 57 Wednesday 17 January 2024 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 80Mandela Warriors 1 73 Wednesday 17 January 2024 Ladies Division Trinity Tigers 82Harrogate Raiders 29 Wednesday 17 January 2024 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 81Spen Valley Vipers 1 80 Tuesday 16 January 2024 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 53Harrogate Raiders 1 65 Tuesday 16 January 2024 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 69Bradford Maroons 2 71 Monday 15 January 2024 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 63Deighton Ryders 79 Sunday 14 January 2024 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 51Bingley Titans 44 Sunday 14 January 2024 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 81Rawthorpe Cobras 90 Sunday 14 January 2024 Ladies Division Arrows Basketball Academy 56Harrogate Raiders 35 Friday 12 January 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 69Spen Valley Vipers 1 59 Friday 12 January 2024 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 82East Leeds Eagles 48 Friday 12 January 2024 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 67Horsforth Hustlers 1 68 Thursday 11 January 2024 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 68Horsforth Hustlers 2 51 Thursday 11 January 2024 Division 2 York Vikings 2 56Queensbury Hawks 60 Thursday 11 January 2024 Division 2 Bingley Titans 46Spen Valley Vipers 2 56 Monday 8 January 2024 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 49Bradford Maroons 92 Monday 8 January 2024 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 106Deighton Ryders 107 Sunday 7 January 2024 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 73Leeds Lithuanians 2 59 Thursday 4 January 2024 Premier Division Leeds Demons 84Leeds Lithuanians 1 51 Friday 22 December 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 74Bradford Maroons 2 55 Thursday 21 December 2023 Division 2 Bingley Titans 66East Leeds Eagles 26 Monday 18 December 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 46Harrogate Raiders 1 53 Monday 18 December 2023 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 49Leeds Demons 2 67 Sunday 17 December 2023 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 71Bradford Maroons 70 Friday 15 December 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 20Leeds Lightning 0 Friday 15 December 2023 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 107York Vikings 1 85 Thursday 14 December 2023 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 59Jorvik Warriors 45 Thursday 14 December 2023 Division 2 York Vikings 2 45Spen Valley Vipers 2 73 Thursday 14 December 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 98Leeds Lithuanians 1 57 Wednesday 13 December 2023 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 85Horsforth Hustlers 2 51 Tuesday 12 December 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 48Halifax Cobras 60 Tuesday 12 December 2023 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 65Leeds Demons 2 76 Monday 11 December 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 49Leeds Lithuanians 2 67 Monday 11 December 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 63Leeds Lithuanians 1 51 Sunday 10 December 2023 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 52York Vikings 2 34 Sunday 10 December 2023 Ladies Division Arrows Basketball Academy 43Sheffield Hatters 47 Friday 8 December 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 71Rawthorpe Cobras 110 Friday 8 December 2023 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 73Spen Valley Vipers 1 101 Friday 8 December 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 48Spen Valley Vipers 2 55 Thursday 7 December 2023 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 75Queensbury Hawks 40 Monday 4 December 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 78Harrogate Llamas 79 Monday 4 December 2023 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 44Leeds Lithuanians 2 48 Sunday 3 December 2023 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 61Holme Valley Demons 40 Friday 1 December 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 67Leeds Demons 49 Friday 1 December 2023 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 20Leeds Lightning 0 Thursday 30 November 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 46Queensbury Hawks 67 Thursday 30 November 2023 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 46Bradford Maroons 87 Thursday 30 November 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 100York Vikings 1 74 Wednesday 29 November 2023 Ladies Division Trinity Tigers 48Deighton Diamonds 38 Tuesday 28 November 2023 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 56Halifax Cobras 36 Tuesday 28 November 2023 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 71Horsforth Hustlers 2 45 Monday 27 November 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 49Rawthorpe Cobras 97 Sunday 26 November 2023 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 92Harrogate Llamas 72 Friday 24 November 2023 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 115Leeds Demons 82 Friday 24 November 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 53Bingley Titans 42 Friday 24 November 2023 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 87Mandela Warriors 1 80 Thursday 23 November 2023 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 75York Vikings 2 69 Thursday 23 November 2023 Premier Division York Vikings 1 64Yorkshire Wizards 75 Thursday 23 November 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 90Horsforth Hustlers 1 53 Wednesday 22 November 2023 Ladies Division Harrogate Raiders 28Trinity Tigers 59 Tuesday 21 November 2023 Ladies Division Sheffield Hatters 39Deighton Diamonds 84 Monday 20 November 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 39Spen Valley Vipers 1 48 Monday 20 November 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 57York Vikings 2 47 Monday 20 November 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 57Mandela Warriors 1 75 Sunday 19 November 2023 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 57Queensbury Hawks 30 Friday 17 November 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 92York Vikings 1 90 Friday 17 November 2023 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 82Rawthorpe Cobras 114 Friday 17 November 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 47Holme Valley Demons 49 Thursday 16 November 2023 Division 2 Bingley Titans 57Harrogate Raiders 1 48 Thursday 16 November 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 84Leeds Demons 66 Wednesday 15 November 2023 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 71Leeds Demons 2 50 Tuesday 14 November 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 57York Vikings 2 51 Tuesday 14 November 2023 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 71Bradford Maroons 77 Tuesday 14 November 2023 Ladies Division Arrows Basketball Academy 43City of Leeds 47 Sunday 12 November 2023 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 55Halifax Cobras 53 Sunday 12 November 2023 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 52Holme Valley Demons 63 Sunday 12 November 2023 Ladies Division Deighton Diamonds 56Arrows Basketball Academy 65 Friday 10 November 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 92Yorkshire Wizards 75 Thursday 9 November 2023 Premier Division Leeds Demons 76York Vikings 1 63 Thursday 9 November 2023 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 43Jorvik Warriors 56 Wednesday 8 November 2023 Ladies Division Harrogate Raiders 43Deighton Diamonds 53 Monday 6 November 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 2 63Leeds Demons 2 68 Sunday 5 November 2023 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 59Bingley Titans 35 Sunday 5 November 2023 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 20Leeds Lightning 0 Sunday 5 November 2023 Ladies Division Sheffield Hatters 30Deighton Diamonds 67 Friday 3 November 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 60York Vikings 2 27 Friday 3 November 2023 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 101Deighton Ryders 86 Thursday 2 November 2023 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 53Spen Valley Vipers 1 49 Thursday 2 November 2023 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 37Harrogate Raiders 1 29 Thursday 2 November 2023 Premier Division York Vikings 1 63Mandela Warriors 1 69 Tuesday 31 October 2023 Division 1 Knottingley Cougars 1 73Harrogate Llamas 61 Monday 30 October 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 42Leeds Demons 69 Sunday 29 October 2023 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 95East Leeds Eagles 40 Sunday 29 October 2023 Division 2 Spen Valley Vipers 2 62Jorvik Warriors 66 Friday 27 October 2023 Premier Division Mandela Warriors 1 75Horsforth Hustlers 1 52 Friday 27 October 2023 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 66Knottingley Cougars 1 65 Thursday 26 October 2023 Division 2 Bingley Titans 46Jorvik Warriors 56 Thursday 26 October 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 20Leeds Lightning 0 Wednesday 25 October 2023 Ladies Division Trinity Tigers 63City of Leeds 47 Wednesday 25 October 2023 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 60Bradford Maroons 2 51 Wednesday 25 October 2023 Ladies Division Harrogate Raiders 55Arrows Basketball Academy 66 Tuesday 24 October 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 52Spen Valley Vipers 2 70 Monday 23 October 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 65Holme Valley Demons 68 Monday 23 October 2023 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 44Bradford Maroons 81 Sunday 22 October 2023 Division 1 Spen Valley Vipers 1 75Leeds Demons 2 51 Friday 20 October 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 72Halifax Cobras 34 Friday 20 October 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 57Leeds Demons 2 42 Friday 20 October 2023 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 70Horsforth Hustlers 2 65 Friday 20 October 2023 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 117Yorkshire Wizards 57 Thursday 19 October 2023 Division 2 York Vikings 2 47Harrogate Raiders 1 51 Thursday 19 October 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 52Rawthorpe Cobras 96 Monday 16 October 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 58York Vikings 1 69 Friday 13 October 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 76Leeds Lithuanians 2 44 Thursday 12 October 2023 Premier Division Leeds Demons 79Mandela Warriors 1 69 Thursday 12 October 2023 Premier Division York Vikings 1 79Rawthorpe Cobras 91 Thursday 12 October 2023 Division 2 Bingley Titans 53Queensbury Hawks 41 Tuesday 10 October 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 46Jorvik Warriors 70 Monday 9 October 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 47Bingley Titans 52 Monday 9 October 2023 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 44Harrogate Llamas 102 Sunday 8 October 2023 Premier Division Yorkshire Wizards 75York Vikings 1 81 Friday 6 October 2023 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 121Horsforth Hustlers 1 65 Friday 6 October 2023 Premier Division Leeds Lithuanians 1 62Leeds Demons 80 Thursday 5 October 2023 Division 2 York Vikings 2 46Halifax Cobras 54 Thursday 5 October 2023 Premier Division Deighton Ryders 110Yorkshire Wizards 55 Tuesday 3 October 2023 Ladies Division Sheffield Hatters 34Trinity Tigers 77 Monday 2 October 2023 Division 1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 64Spen Valley Vipers 1 80 Sunday 1 October 2023 Division 2 Harrogate Raiders 1 47Spen Valley Vipers 2 44 Friday 29 September 2023 Division 1 Bradford Maroons 94Horsforth Hustlers 2 52 Friday 29 September 2023 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 64Leeds Demons 2 42 Thursday 28 September 2023 Division 2 Queensbury Hawks 45Holme Valley Demons 59 Thursday 28 September 2023 Division 2 York Vikings 2 28Bingley Titans 71 Tuesday 26 September 2023 Division 2 Holme Valley Demons 76East Leeds Eagles 28 Monday 25 September 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 81Queensbury Hawks 44 Friday 22 September 2023 Division 1 Leeds Lithuanians 2 58Harrogate Llamas 57 Thursday 21 September 2023 Premier Division York Vikings 1 80Leeds Lithuanians 1 69 Wednesday 20 September 2023 Division 1 Harrogate Llamas 65Knottingley Cougars 1 49 Tuesday 19 September 2023 Ladies Division Sheffield Hatters 31Arrows Basketball Academy 63 Tuesday 19 September 2023 Division 2 East Leeds Eagles 38Bingley Titans 69 Monday 18 September 2023 Premier Division Horsforth Hustlers 1 20Leeds Lightning 0 Friday 15 September 2023 Division 2 Jorvik Warriors 41Harrogate Raiders 1 33 Friday 15 September 2023 Premier Division Rawthorpe Cobras 20Leeds Lightning 0 Thursday 14 September 2023 Premier Division Leeds Demons 20Leeds Lightning 0 Thursday 14 September 2023 Division 1 Leeds Demons 2 64Leeds Lithuanians 2 66 Thursday 14 September 2023 Division 2 York Vikings 2 34Holme Valley Demons 52 Monday 11 September 2023 Division 2 Halifax Cobras 59East Leeds Eagles 50

Welcome to

Leeds League Basketball

The largest league in Yorkshire for men’s and women’s basketball.

A recreational basketball league which provides opportunities for adults and young people to get involved in basketball by joining teams and playing basketball in an organised and safe environment with teams entered from the Yorkshire region.

A huge collection of players, teams and referees

Alongside basketball the league also provides opportunities for people to become involved in refereeing or table officiating. The league is affiliated with Basketball England and all games are officiated by qualified officials registered with the governing body.

Teams
Referee
Over
450
450
Players
With
30+
30+
Teams
Across
5
5
Divisions

Features

Become a member

BE Membership Portal

Sign-in or register to become a BE member and manage your team / individual license, insurance, safeguarding policies and advice.

Access Membership Portal

Basketball England

Leeds League Basketball

Documentation

We take pride in our basketball community, providing support throughout the Leeds League, We have provided a selection of helpful documents for clubs, players and officials along with supported documents from Basketball England.

Documents Archive

Claim your Points!

Submit Your Score

Just played a game? Submit your scores within 48hrs to claim your points.

Claim Points

Support

Need Help?

Let us help you find what you’re looking for.

Documents