Mandela Warriors

Last Match

Next Match

vs Bradford Maroons 1 (Away)
Monday 21st October 2019, 7:30 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 21st October 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Mandela Warriors

Thursday 31st October 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Mandela Warriors

Friday 8th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Leeds Demons

Sunday 17th November 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Mandela Warriors

Friday 22nd November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Mandela Warriors 2

Tuesday 26th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors

Monday 2nd December 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Mandela Warriors

Friday 13th December 2019

7:00 pm Deighton - Mandela Warriors

Friday 17th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 24th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 28th February 2020

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Mandela Warriors

Friday 6th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 13th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 20th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Thursday 26th March 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Mandela Warriors

Friday 3rd April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Deighton

Friday 10th April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0