Mandela Warriors

Form

W W L W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 80 - 113 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Away)
Friday 29th March 2019, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away

Friday 16th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 104 - 65 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 23rd November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 86 - 38 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 75 - 58 Mandela Warriors

Sunday 2nd December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 55 - 90 Mandela Warriors

Friday 18th January 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 79 - 49 Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 25th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 70 - 81 Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 29th January 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles 66 - 132 Mandela Warriors

Friday 8th February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 72 - 35 Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 18th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 36 - 128 Mandela Warriors

Friday 22nd February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 20 - 0 York Eagles

Friday 1st March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 88 - 57 Bradford Maroons 1

Monday 4th March 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 59 - 78 Mandela Warriors

Friday 15th March 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 93 - 64 Deighton

Friday 29th March 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 80 - 113 Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 14 13 1 1222 749 473 41
2 Deighton 14 11 3 1192 954 238 39
3 Leeds Lithuania 1 14 11 3 978 822 156 37
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 14 8 6 931 952 -21 34
5 Rawthorpe Cobras 14 6 8 1085 1250 -165 34
6 Bradford Maroons 1 14 4 10 935 1156 -221 30
7 Harrogate Raiders 1 14 2 12 953 1193 -240 28
8 York Eagles 14 1 13 900 1120 -220 21