Mandela Warriors

Form

W W L W L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 96 - 71 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Home)
Friday 6th March 2020, 8:15 pm
vs York Eagles (Home)
Friday 13th March 2020, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Peter Broderick

Contact Number

07866 234 418

Home Court Venue

Mandela Centre

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Club Website

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

7:30 pm York Eagles 83 - 94 Mandela Warriors

Friday 8th November 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 98 - 65 Leeds Demons

Tuesday 26th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 73 - 51 Mandela Warriors

Monday 2nd December 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 49 - 55 Mandela Warriors

Friday 13th December 2019

7:00 pm Deighton 98 - 70 Mandela Warriors

Friday 24th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 63 - 59 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 7th February 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 104 - 60 Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 6th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 96 - 71 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 13th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - York Eagles

Friday 20th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Thursday 26th March 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Mandela Warriors

Friday 3rd April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Deighton

Friday 10th April 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Mandela Warriors

Friday 24th April 2020

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Mandela Warriors
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Lithuania 1 11 8 3 828 691 137 30
2 Deighton 11 8 3 940 834 106 30
3 York Eagles 12 6 6 962 946 16 30
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 11 6 5 705 653 52 28
5 Leeds Demons 12 3 9 813 930 -117 27
6 Mandela Warriors 2 12 2 10 700 907 -207 24
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 11 5 6 833 893 -60 23
8 Mandela Warriors 8 6 2 631 558 73 22