Rawthorpe Cobras

Last Match

Next Match

vs Leeds Lithuania 1 (Away)
Tuesday 24th September 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Dave Hickey

Contact Number

07778 366 793

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield New College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 24th September 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 27th September 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 11th October 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Leeds Demons

Friday 22nd November 2019

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 29th November 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 6th December 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 10th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 20th January 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras
7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Thursday 6th February 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 28th February 2020

7:15 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Mandela Warriors

Sunday 1st March 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 6th March 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 13th March 2020

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 27th March 2020

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Deighton
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0