Rawthorpe Cobras

Form

W L L L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 94 - 78 vs Bradford Maroons 1 (Home)
Friday 7th December 2018, 7:20 pm
vs York Eagles (Home)
Friday 18th January 2019, 7:20 pm

Contact Name

Dave Hickey

Contact Number

07778 366 793

Home Court Venue

Huddersfield New College

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Friday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Friday 12th October 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 91 - 75 Harrogate Raiders 1

Friday 9th November 2018

7:00 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 45 - 81 Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 16th November 2018

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 104 - 65 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 30th November 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 60 - 80 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 7th December 2018

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 94 - 78 Bradford Maroons 1

Friday 18th January 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - York Eagles

Sunday 20th January 2019

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 4th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 15th February 2019

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Deighton

Friday 1st March 2019

7:15 pm Deighton - Rawthorpe Cobras

Tuesday 5th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Monday 18th March 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

7:45 pm York Eagles - Rawthorpe Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 1 6 4 2 401 414 -13 16
2 Deighton 5 5 0 441 328 113 15
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 5 2 3 355 418 -63 12
4 Mandela Warriors 4 3 1 338 233 105 11
5 Leeds Lithuania 1 5 3 2 346 298 48 11
6 Harrogate Raiders 1 6 0 6 386 526 -140 10
7 York Eagles 3 1 2 264 267 -3 7
8 Bradford Maroons 1 4 1 3 287 334 -47 7