Leeds Lithuania 1

Form

L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 90 - 91 vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Home)
Tuesday 24th September 2019, 8:15 pm
vs Deighton (Home)
Friday 25th October 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Arunas Milasius

Contact Number

07877 624 429

Home Court Venue

The Co-operative Academy of Leeds

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:10 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 24th September 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 90 - 91 Rawthorpe Cobras

Friday 25th October 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Deighton

Tuesday 19th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Horsforth Hustlers 1

Tuesday 26th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors

Friday 6th December 2019

8:10 pm Deighton - Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 17th December 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 20th December 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Thursday 16th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 24th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 28th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Leeds Demons

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

7:45 pm York Eagles - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 13th March 2020

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 23rd March 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - York Eagles
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Rawthorpe Cobras 3 2 1 246 257 -11 8
2 Deighton 2 2 0 197 149 48 6
3 Leeds Demons 2 0 2 135 171 -36 4
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 1 0 1 90 91 -1 2
5 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 York Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0