Leeds Lithuania 1

Form

L W W L W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 69 - 78 vs Bradford Maroons 1 (Away)
Monday 11th February 2019, 7:30 pm
vs Harrogate Raiders 1 (Home)
Tuesday 18th December 2018, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Arunas Milasius

Contact Number

07877 624 429

Home Court Venue

The Co-operative Academy of Leeds

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 30th October 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 66 - 80 Deighton

Friday 9th November 2018

7:00 pm Rawthorpe Cobras 45 - 81 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 75 - 58 Mandela Warriors

Monday 3rd December 2018

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 52 - 44 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 4th December 2018

7:50 pm York Eagles 0 - 20 Leeds Lithuania 1

Sunday 9th December 2018

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 63 - 80 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 11th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 86 - 58 Bradford Maroons 1

Tuesday 18th December 2018

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Tuesday 8th January 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 72 - 56 York Eagles

Friday 18th January 2019

7:15 pm Deighton 76 - 88 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 5th February 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 78 - 55 Horsforth Hustlers 1

Friday 8th February 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 72 - 35 Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 11th February 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 69 - 78 Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 5th March 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Deighton 11 9 2 955 742 213 31
2 Leeds Lithuania 1 12 9 3 803 684 119 31
3 Mandela Warriors 10 9 1 850 489 361 29
4 Horsforth Hustlers 1 10 6 4 657 685 -28 24
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 12 2 10 849 1055 -206 24
6 Bradford Maroons 1 11 2 9 723 940 -217 22
7 Rawthorpe Cobras 8 4 4 601 678 -77 20
8 York Eagles 10 1 9 599 764 -165 17