Leeds Lithuania 1

Last Match

Next Match

vs Rawthorpe Cobras (Home)
Tuesday 24th September 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

Arunas Milasius

Contact Number

07877 624 429

Home Court Venue

The Co-operative Academy of Leeds

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Tuesday 24th September 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Rawthorpe Cobras

Tuesday 12th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Harrogate Raiders 1

Tuesday 26th November 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors

Tuesday 17th December 2019

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Mandela Warriors 2

Friday 20th December 2019

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors 2 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Sunday 12th January 2020

7:15 pm Harrogate Raiders 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Thursday 16th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Demons - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 24th January 2020

8:15 pm Mandela Warriors - Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 28th January 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Leeds Demons

Monday 3rd February 2020

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Friday 13th March 2020

7:20 pm Rawthorpe Cobras - Leeds Lithuania 1

Monday 23rd March 2020

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 1 - Leeds Lithuania 1

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8:15 pm Leeds Lithuania 1 - Bradford Maroons 1
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Mandela Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Deighton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Rawthorpe Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leeds Lithuania 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harrogate Raiders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Maroons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Horsforth Hustlers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Mandela Warriors 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0