Spen Valley Vipers 3

Form

L W L L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 64 - 69 vs Queensbury Hawks (Home)
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:15 pm
Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 7th October 2018

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 33 - 60 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 65 - 63 Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 10th December 2018

5:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 44 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 17th January 2019

1:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 69 - 49 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 20th January 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 75 - 55 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 5th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 51 - 60 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 11th February 2019

7:15 pm Halifax Cobras 52 - 58 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 22nd February 2019

7:31 pm Bradford Maroons 2 68 - 54 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 3rd March 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 54 - 47 Halifax Cobras

Sunday 24th March 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 60 - 69 Bradford Maroons 2

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 47 - 56 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 8th April 2019

7:31 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 54 - 45 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 14th April 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 54 - 51 Bingley Titans

Thursday 25th April 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 64 - 69 Queensbury Hawks
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 14 13 1 901 645 256 41
2 Bradford Maroons 2 14 12 2 980 764 216 40
3 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
4 Halifax Cobras 14 7 7 801 846 -45 35
5 Spen Valley Vipers 3 14 6 8 751 835 -84 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 4 10 750 785 -35 32
7 Queensbury Hawks 14 4 10 777 899 -122 32
8 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0