Spen Valley Vipers 3

Last Match

Next Match

vs Bingley Titans (Away)
Wednesday 16th October 2019, 8:00 pm

Contact Name

Greg Dolan

Contact Number

07843240588

Home Court Venue

Whitcliffe Mount High School, Turnsteads Avenue, Cleckheaton

Home Game Day

Sunday

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 16th October 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 20th October 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 3rd November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Leeds Lithuania 2

Sunday 10th November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - East Leeds 2

Sunday 17th November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bradford Dragons

Sunday 1st December 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 9th December 2019

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 12th January 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 19th January 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bingley Titans

Tuesday 21st January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 23rd January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 2nd February 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 4th February 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Halifax Cobras
5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 26th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 21st April 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bingley Titans 2 1 1 113 122 -9 5
2 Leeds Lithuania 2 1 1 0 78 48 30 3
3 Linton Eagles 1 1 0 53 48 5 3
4 Halifax Cobras 1 1 0 52 48 4 3
5 Bradford Dragons 1 0 1 48 52 -4 2
6 Leeds Demons 2 1 0 1 48 53 -5 2
7 East Leeds 2 1 0 1 44 65 -21 2
8 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0