Spen Valley Vipers 3

Last Match

Next Match

vs Bingley Titans (Away)
Wednesday 16th October 2019, 8:00 pm
Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 16th October 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 10th November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - East Leeds 2

Sunday 17th November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bradford Dragons

Sunday 1st December 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 9th December 2019

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 15th December 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Leeds Demons 2

Sunday 19th January 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bingley Titans

Tuesday 21st January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 23rd January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 4th February 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Halifax Cobras
5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 26th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 21st April 2020

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Spen Valley Vipers 3
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Halifax Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Bingley Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Dragons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 East Leeds 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Leeds Lithuania 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Linton Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0