Bradford Dragons

Form

L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 46 - 80 vs Leeds Demons 2 (Home)
Tuesday 5th November 2019, 7:00 pm
vs Queensbury Hawks (Away)
Thursday 7th November 2019, 7:00 pm

Contact Name

Neil Hudson

Contact Number

07910 573 180

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Holy Family Catholic School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Tuesday

Home Game Time

08:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Monday 30th September 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 52 - 48 Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 5th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons 46 - 80 Leeds Demons 2

Thursday 7th November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 12th November 2019

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Bingley Titans

Sunday 17th November 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 26th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 15th December 2019

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 17th December 2019

7:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 7th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Linton Eagles

Sunday 12th January 2020

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 14th January 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 30th January 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bradford Dragons

Tuesday 4th February 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Tuesday 11th February 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020

8:14 pm Bradford Dragons - East Leeds 2

Tuesday 10th March 2020

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Harrogate Raiders 2

Tuesday 17th March 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Bradford Dragons

Wednesday 1st April 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Bradford Dragons
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Leeds Demons 2 4 2 2 262 214 48 10
2 Bingley Titans 4 2 2 230 238 -8 10
3 Leeds Lithuania 2 3 3 0 205 151 54 9
4 Linton Eagles 3 3 0 229 185 44 9
5 Halifax Cobras 3 3 0 221 182 39 9
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 4 0 4 166 205 -39 8
7 Queensbury Hawks 3 1 2 193 201 -8 7
8 East Leeds 2 3 1 2 162 214 -52 7
9 Bradford Dragons 2 0 2 94 132 -38 4
10 Harrogate Raiders 2 1 0 1 37 77 -40 2