Queensbury Hawks

Last Match

Next Match

vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Away)
Sunday 20th October 2019, 5:00 pm

Contact Name

John Barnett

Contact Number

07902532709

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Trinity Academy

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Sunday 20th October 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Queensbury Hawks

Monday 21st October 2019

7:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 7th November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Dragons

Thursday 14th November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Leeds Lithuania 2

Thursday 21st November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Leeds Demons 2

Tuesday 26th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Queensbury Hawks

Wednesday 4th December 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 8th December 2019

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 16th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 4th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 13th February 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 20th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 1st March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 12th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bingley Titans

Thursday 19th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 26th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Spen Valley Vipers 3
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bingley Titans 2 1 1 113 122 -9 5
2 Leeds Lithuania 2 1 1 0 78 48 30 3
3 Linton Eagles 1 1 0 53 48 5 3
4 Halifax Cobras 1 1 0 52 48 4 3
5 Bradford Dragons 1 0 1 48 52 -4 2
6 Leeds Demons 2 1 0 1 48 53 -5 2
7 East Leeds 2 1 0 1 44 65 -21 2
8 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0