Queensbury Hawks

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 69 - 68 vs Bradford Dragons 3 (Away)
Tuesday 19th February 2019, 8:15 pm
vs Bradford Dragons 3 (Home)
Thursday 28th February 2019, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

John Barnett

Contact Number

07902532709

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Trinity Academy

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 19th September 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 72 - 38 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 22nd October 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 45 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 22nd November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 63 Bingley Titans

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Thursday 17th January 2019

1:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 69 - 49 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks

Friday 8th February 2019

7:15 pm Bradford Maroons 2 79 - 51 Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 69 - 68 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 28th February 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Dragons 3

Thursday 21st March 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 28th March 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Maroons 2

Sunday 31st March 2019

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Queensbury Hawks
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 13 6 7 739 766 -27 32
2 Bradford Dragons 3 10 3 7 564 658 -94 23
3 Queensbury Hawks 10 2 8 544 635 -91 22
4 Horsforth Hustlers 2 7 7 0 447 320 127 21
5 Bradford Maroons 2 7 6 1 485 371 114 20
6 Halifax Cobras 7 4 3 402 373 29 18
7 Bingley Titans 7 3 4 374 366 8 17
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 7 3 4 364 430 -66 17
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0