Queensbury Hawks

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 64 - 69 vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Away)
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:15 pm

Contact Name

John Barnett

Contact Number

07902532709

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Trinity Academy

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 19th September 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 72 - 38 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 22nd October 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 45 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 22nd November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 63 Bingley Titans

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Thursday 17th January 2019

1:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 69 - 49 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks

Friday 8th February 2019

7:15 pm Bradford Maroons 2 79 - 51 Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 69 - 68 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 28th February 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 75 - 49 Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 1st April 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 75 - 47 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 11th April 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 42 - 76 Bradford Maroons 2

Thursday 25th April 2019

8:15 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 64 - 69 Queensbury Hawks
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 14 13 1 901 645 256 41
2 Bradford Maroons 2 14 12 2 980 764 216 40
3 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
4 Halifax Cobras 14 7 7 801 846 -45 35
5 Spen Valley Vipers 3 14 6 8 751 835 -84 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 4 10 750 785 -35 32
7 Queensbury Hawks 14 4 10 777 899 -122 32
8 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0