Queensbury Hawks

Form

L L W L L

Last Match

Next Match

Lost 53 - 63 vs Bingley Titans (Home)
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 7:15 pm
vs Bradford Maroons 2 (Home)
Thursday 25th October 2018, 7:15 pm

Contact Name

Gavin Parkinson

Contact Number

07546 153 441

Home Court Venue

Trinity Academy

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

07:10 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 19th September 2018

8:15 pm Bingley Titans 72 - 38 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 22nd October 2018

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 45 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 25th October 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Maroons 2

Thursday 1st November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 58 - 53 Harrogate Raiders 2

Sunday 18th November 2018

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 70 - 65 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 22nd November 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 63 Bingley Titans

Thursday 6th December 2018

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bradford Dragons 3

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Horsforth Hustlers 2

Thursday 17th January 2019

1:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 18th January 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 17th February 2019

5:00 am Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Queensbury Hawks

Tuesday 19th February 2019

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 21st March 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - Halifax Cobras
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 6 3 3 339 346 -7 15
2 Bingley Titans 6 2 4 324 323 1 14
3 Bradford Dragons 3 5 2 3 278 300 -22 12
4 Queensbury Hawks 5 1 4 259 308 -49 11
5 Halifax Cobras 4 2 2 224 209 15 10
6 Horsforth Hustlers 2 3 3 0 182 131 51 9
7 Bradford Maroons 2 3 3 0 197 161 36 9
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 2 1 1 98 123 -25 5
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0