Queensbury Hawks

Form

W L L W L

Last Match

Next Match

Won 71 - 65 vs Bingley Titans (Home)
Thursday 12th March 2020, 7:00 pm
vs Harrogate Raiders 2 (Away)
Sunday 8th December 2019, 5:30 pm

Contact Name

John Barnett

Contact Number

07902532709

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Trinity Academy

Home Game Day

Thursday

Home Game Time

07:15 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away Referees Referee

Sunday 20th October 2019

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 39 - 51 Queensbury Hawks

Monday 21st October 2019

7:00 pm Halifax Cobras 91 - 77 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 14th November 2019

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 65 - 71 Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 26th November 2019

7:00 pm Bradford Dragons 59 - 78 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 8th December 2019

5:30 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 16th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 46 - 69 Linton Eagles

Tuesday 21st January 2020

5:30 pm East Leeds 2 50 - 78 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 30th January 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 92 - 46 Bradford Dragons

Thursday 13th February 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 63 - 67 Harrogate Raiders 2

Thursday 20th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 82 - 67 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 1st March 2020

6:15 pm Linton Eagles 53 - 40 Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 12th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks 71 - 65 Bingley Titans

Thursday 19th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Halifax Cobras

Thursday 26th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 2nd April 2020

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks - East Leeds 2

Wednesday 8th April 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Queensbury Hawks

Thursday 16th April 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Leeds Demons 2

Tuesday 21st April 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Queensbury Hawks
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Halifax Cobras 15 12 3 1047 848 199 42
2 Linton Eagles 14 11 3 899 670 229 37
3 Leeds Demons 2 14 9 5 955 781 174 37
4 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 9 5 797 839 -42 37
5 Leeds Lithuania 2 12 10 2 722 582 140 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 5 9 807 921 -114 33
7 Bradford Dragons 15 2 13 749 973 -224 30
8 Queensbury Hawks 11 5 6 728 692 36 27
9 Spen Valley Vipers 3 12 1 11 459 662 -203 25
10 East Leeds 2 11 2 9 572 767 -195 24