Bingley Titans

Last Match

Next Match

vs Leeds Lithuania 2 (Home)
Wednesday 18th September 2019, 8:16 pm

Contact Name

Luke Byers

Contact Number

07714 392 086

Contact Email

Home Court Venue

Titus Salts School, Shipley

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Wednesday

Home Game Time

08:00 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 18th September 2019

8:16 pm Bingley Titans - Leeds Lithuania 2

Tuesday 24th September 2019

8:00 pm East Leeds 2 - Bingley Titans

Wednesday 16th October 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 31st October 2019

8:15 pm Bingley Titans - Harrogate Raiders 2

Wednesday 6th November 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Linton Eagles

Tuesday 12th November 2019

8:00 pm Bradford Dragons - Bingley Titans

Monday 18th November 2019

8:00 pm Halifax Cobras - Bingley Titans

Thursday 28th November 2019

8:00 pm Leeds Demons 2 - Bingley Titans

Wednesday 4th December 2019

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Queensbury Hawks

Wednesday 8th January 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - East Leeds 2

Sunday 19th January 2020

5:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Bingley Titans

Wednesday 5th February 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Leeds Demons 2

Wednesday 12th February 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Halifax Cobras

Tuesday 25th February 2020

8:00 pm Leeds Lithuania 2 - Bingley Titans

Sunday 1st March 2020

5:00 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 - Bingley Titans

Thursday 12th March 2020

7:00 pm Queensbury Hawks - Bingley Titans

Sunday 29th March 2020

5:00 pm Linton Eagles - Bingley Titans

Wednesday 1st April 2020

8:00 pm Bingley Titans - Bradford Dragons
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Halifax Cobras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Spen Valley Vipers 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Bingley Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Queensbury Hawks 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bradford Dragons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 East Leeds 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Leeds Demons 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Leeds Lithuania 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Linton Eagles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0