Horsforth Hustlers 2

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 53 - 25 vs Bingley Titans (Home)
Monday 29th April 2019, 7:30 pm

Contact Name

Stephen Nugent

Contact Number

07739 486 951

Home Court Venue

Priesthorpe School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday

Home Game Time

07:20 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 10th October 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 52 - 57 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 10th December 2018

5:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 44 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Friday 8th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 55 - 67 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 78 - 46 Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 25th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 79 - 36 Halifax Cobras

Monday 8th April 2019

7:31 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 54 - 45 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Friday 12th April 2019

7:30 pm Halifax Cobras 50 - 63 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 15th April 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 68 Bradford Maroons 2

Monday 29th April 2019

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 53 - 25 Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Horsforth Hustlers 2 14 13 1 901 645 256 41
2 Bradford Maroons 2 14 12 2 980 764 216 40
3 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
4 Halifax Cobras 14 7 7 801 846 -45 35
5 Spen Valley Vipers 3 14 6 8 751 835 -84 34
6 Bingley Titans 14 4 10 750 785 -35 32
7 Queensbury Hawks 14 4 10 777 899 -122 32
8 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0