Horsforth Hustlers 2

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 48 - 75 vs Harrogate Raiders 2 (Away)
Sunday 10th February 2019, 5:45 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Away)
Sunday 16th December 2018, 4:00 pm

Contact Name

Stephen Nugent

Contact Number

07739 486 951

Home Court Venue

Priesthorpe School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday

Home Game Time

07:20 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 10th October 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 52 - 57 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 10th December 2018

5:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 44 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 16th December 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Horsforth Hustlers 2

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 25th February 2019

7:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bingley Titans

Friday 8th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 - Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 25th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Halifax Cobras

Monday 1st April 2019

7:20 pm Halifax Cobras - Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 15th April 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bradford Maroons 2
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Harrogate Raiders 2 13 6 7 739 766 -27 32
2 Bradford Dragons 3 10 3 7 564 658 -94 23
3 Queensbury Hawks 10 2 8 544 635 -91 22
4 Horsforth Hustlers 2 7 7 0 447 320 127 21
5 Bradford Maroons 2 7 6 1 485 371 114 20
6 Halifax Cobras 7 4 3 402 373 29 18
7 Bingley Titans 7 3 4 374 366 8 17
8 Spen Valley Vipers 3 7 3 4 364 430 -66 17
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0