Horsforth Hustlers 2

Form

W W W W W

Last Match

Next Match

Won 54 - 45 vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Home)
Monday 8th April 2019, 7:31 pm
vs Spen Valley Vipers 3 (Away)
Sunday 16th December 2018, 4:00 pm

Contact Name

Stephen Nugent

Contact Number

07739 486 951

Home Court Venue

Priesthorpe School

Venue Post Code (Click to View Map)

Home Game Day

Monday

Home Game Time

07:20 pm

Date/Time Home Score Away

Wednesday 10th October 2018

8:00 pm Bingley Titans 52 - 57 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Tuesday 6th November 2018

8:15 pm Bradford Dragons 3 48 - 56 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 26th November 2018

8:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 69 - 31 Harrogate Raiders 2

Monday 10th December 2018

5:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 60 - 44 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Sunday 16th December 2018

4:00 pm Spen Valley Vipers 3 - Horsforth Hustlers 2

Thursday 10th January 2019

7:15 pm Queensbury Hawks 53 - 66 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 4th February 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 64 - 44 Queensbury Hawks

Sunday 10th February 2019

5:45 pm Harrogate Raiders 2 48 - 75 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 25th February 2019

7:00 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bingley Titans

Friday 8th March 2019

7:30 pm Bradford Maroons 2 55 - 67 Horsforth Hustlers 2

Monday 11th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 78 - 46 Bradford Dragons 3

Monday 25th March 2019

7:15 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 79 - 36 Halifax Cobras

Monday 8th April 2019

7:31 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 54 - 45 Spen Valley Vipers 3

Monday 15th April 2019

7:20 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bradford Maroons 2
7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bradford Maroons 2

Monday 29th April 2019

7:30 pm Horsforth Hustlers 2 - Bingley Titans
# Team GP W L F A +/- PTS
1 Bradford Maroons 2 13 11 2 912 704 208 37
2 Harrogate Raiders 2 14 7 7 801 824 -23 35
3 Horsforth Hustlers 2 11 11 0 725 502 223 33
4 Halifax Cobras 13 7 6 751 783 -32 33
5 Bradford Dragons 3 14 3 11 794 957 -163 31
6 Spen Valley Vipers 3 12 5 7 633 715 -82 29
7 Queensbury Hawks 13 3 10 708 835 -127 29
8 Bingley Titans 12 4 8 674 678 -4 28
9 Knottingley Cougars 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0